Read our Customer Reviews

Get $25 Off Your Commercial Inspection!*

Use Promo Code: Web

Linkhorn Inspection Reviews


4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 2620 reviews)

Incredible Staff – Extremely Thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Jim Hoyt is the salt of the earth! He was so kind during BOTH of my inspections.
I went into contract on a home that was flipped and beautiful on the inside. Upon inspection he found (mind-blowing) foundation damage and several safety issues. He took the time to show me and explain to me what I was looking at and the short and long term effects of these red-flags. As a first-time homebuyer, I wouldn’t have realized what I was looking at had he not taken the time to educate me. He saved me from purchasing a home that would require tens of thousands of dollars in repairs and replacements.
When I went into contract on my next home, a few weeks later, I called to schedule my inspection vs scheduling online to ensure I could have Jim again. The lady who answered the phone was so nice and made the scheduling process so simple and quick. She was able to get me scheduled with Jim the very next day!
Jim takes his time to explain what he sees in the home in a way that is easy to understand, and goes the extra mile to be personable. This time, I got good news on the inspection and am approaching closing on my home.
The housing market right now is frustrating and stressful, but getting an inspection is VITAL. I will recommend Jim and Linkhorn at every opportunity.

Laken U.

Made the whole inspection process much less daunting!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Extremely professional. Arrived early, did a thorough job, willing and able to answer all questions. Made the whole inspection process much less daunting

Josh S.

Consistently professional, extremely thorough and trust worthy!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Linkhorn has been doing home inspections for our clients for several years now and they are consistently professional, extremely thorough and trust worthy. The home inspection is such an important step for a buyer and we can always rely on Linkhorn’s expertise when inspecting a home. We especially appreciate the timeliness of getting the inspection report in our hands too.

Tara B.

Great experience. Quick turn around on report!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Great experience. Quick turn around on report. Professional representatives. I recommend this company and their services.

Ben D.

Thorough trustworthy knowledgeable!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Thorough trustworthy knowledgeable

Don E.

10/10 would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Linkhorn sent a very knowledgeable technician Stephanie who explained everything she was doing and looking for in terms I could understand, and went over everything that was normal for the age of the home, and what wasn’t. With impending rain she arrived early to make sure she could get all the info for the outside accurate and in a timely manner. She stayed later to go through the findings and to fully examine the entire property. They provided a packet with affiliated and reccomended companies who mediate different problems as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Sidney M.

Very professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Stephanie was very professional and friendly. She did a great job covering my new home and answered any questions I had while I was attending.

Anya W.

Fantastic to work with and very efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

They were on time, courteous, fantastic to work with and very efficient. during our inspection. Jerry explained everything and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend them for your home inspection, termite inspection and radon testing.

barb S.

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

The inspector came out and was very thorough and knowledgeable, he also gave me some good insight on the property being inspected overall great job!

Marlon B.

I would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

My inspector arrived to the inspection before me and got things going right away which I appreciated. He was communicative throughout the whole process and explained in detail any potential issues that he saw and checked in frequently to let me know how the inspection was going. The inspection was very thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Anja B.

I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

From the moment our inspector, Shawn, started to the moment he finished, we felt comfortable and well informed. He explained what he was seeing and answered all of my questions. I have been through a few inspections, but Shawn and the team at Linkhorn were more thorough and knowledgeable than the others. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Patt K.

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Gary and Stephanie performed a thorough inspection of our ‘new’ 114 year old historic home. They did a fantastic job walking us through their findings and were extremely knowledgeable, offering tips and recommendations along the way. They turned the inspection report around extremely quickly. I’m blown away by their efficiency, 10/10 would highly recommend! Thank you both for your time and expertise!!

Brittany O.

Inspection On 04/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

Nice detail and very thurough.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Excellent service! Dusty was very professional and very knowledgeable.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Such a nice experience with this company from start of making appointment till end of inspection!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Great experience, thanks for making this part of the home-buying process stress free!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Ryan was informative and extremely help to understand what he was doing and why.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2022

Inspector was great – answered all my questions. Very polite and helpful

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2022

Great. Thorough ! Very nice company to do business with , saved a ton of money by using them.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Regular house inspection. Very prompt, courteous and thorough.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Great company! Very pleased with the through job they did

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

Very thorough, available for follow up questions, good communication! Highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Chad was very thorough with our inspection! Highly recommended!!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/11/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2022

John very helpful and knowledgeable,nice guy!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/10/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

As always, on time, thorough, report generated quickly, client happy. I can’t ask for anything more

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Stayed for 3.25 hours and took the time to explain everything in detail, if I had concerns. Well written report, very clear.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

These individuals are essentialy detectives, they will not let the slightest detail go unoticed. Excellent service and a delight to work with!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Matt was very helpful and nice I recommend this company for your home inspection

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Chad was professional & knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Great job

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/05/2022

Rated 4 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Got the inspection done on time but they forgot to send results to me. I had to call to get them.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2022

Matt was thorough, friendly, and talked through all of his findings.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Great work! Checked everything and they knew what they were doing. Would recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Very professional, would recommend Linkhorn for any home inspection needs!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Ryan was very thorough and friendly. Kudos to he and LinkHorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/31/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Done fast, and done right the first time. Will use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/30/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

Very knowledgable, inspected every inch of the house, took their time, answered all my questions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/29/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Would definitely recommend

Homeowner .

I will definitely recommend Linkhorn for any inspection needs.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Stephanie did a great and thorough inspection of a condo I want to purchase and prepared a high-quality report with lots of detailed pictures, descriptions, recommendations, and a helpful summary. I will definitely recommend Linkhorn for any inspection needs.

Michael F.

Inspection On 03/28/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2022

Really nice people to deal with. Uber easy to deal with and went the next day to an inspection that I had a time crunch on.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/27/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

Denny Gray is an awesome inspector and you won’t go wrong with Linkhorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/26/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Very thorough and very professional. Highly recommend thank you for the detail work!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/25/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Great inspection company. Jim was very friendly and knowledable. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/24/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Agent was here early, very friendly, knowledgeable, took time to explain things to me. 5+ stars!!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/23/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Great experience! Inspector was very efficient and friendly. Will use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful service. Brent was extremely helpful and very friendly! Definitely recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

The technicians were professional and courteous!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

The gentlemen showed up early, were very polite and down-to-Earth. They sent me my report only a few hours later.

Homeowner .

Fantastic company!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

Fantastic company! They have always done a quality, professional job on anything I have given them.

Rob M.

Inspection On 03/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2022

Brent was great! Very responsive and kept in contact. Appreciated his customer service

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

Great insight and help for our moving period inspections!! Very nice and helpful workers and inspectors!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Very thorough and friendly, Brendt even removed the snake from my crawl space!

Homeowner .

A+++

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

The inspector was knowledgeable, and made me feel confident that he was producing a quality inspection. Later that night, I received a comprehensive report that contained analysis for each space inside and outside of our home, complete with pictures, recommendations, and ratings. Overall, an excellent service. Highly recommended. A+++

Adrienne C.

Inspection On 03/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Brent was very thorough and took pictures of every little thing! Highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

We did a pre-inspection walk through and Denny was on time, personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! My clients loved him! Thank you!

Cindy M.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

My inspector was Ryan, and he was amazing. Homes are not my are of expertise, so I was thrilled to have an inspector who was at ease both doing his job and informing a new buyer. Ryan walked me through the inspection as if he were an old friend. He explained things in ways that I could understand and didn’t even flinch when I asked questions that some may have thought were silly or even common sense. Having him on my team made me feel a sense of ease in this stressful homebuying situation!

Katie B.

Inspection On 03/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Brent was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough and detailed oriented!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2022

Always professional and thorough! Another great property inspection for a client! Much appreciated!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

My customers always satisfy with the results. They never complained about this company. They like the company do their reports.

Homeowner .

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend

Ryan J.

Inspection On 03/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Excellent response time, very professional. Explained everything thoroughly.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/11/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Inspector filled me in once I finally showed up. Inspector was friendly and did a quality thorough inspection. Thank you

Homeowner .

Will use Linkhorn again for future inspections!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Ryan was awesome from the very start of our inspection. He was thorough and answered all of our questions. Very professional and personable at the same time, will use Linkhorn again for future inspections!

Kayla S.

Inspection On 03/10/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Excellent inspection report. Really helpful to take new home purchase decisions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Chad explained everything as he went and answered all of the questions we had.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Great professional experience. Very knowledgeable and answered a lot of questions we had with ease. Would highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Quick response, called me personally to review the inspection report. Would use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2022

Best in the industry from my personal experience. Recommended by our realtor. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/05/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

Our inspector was thorough and efficient. Very easy and comprehensive. Well done!!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Chad was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Overall, the service was very good. Professional and efficient; Received the report the same day at night.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Great staff. Easy to schedule a quick inspection and pretty thorough report with images included.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

Did an amazing job, answered all of my questions, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend using!Service: 11th month warranty inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/28/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2022

Quick turnaround, detailed and thurough inspection. Returned to property with no issue when seller neglected to have gas on for inspection.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/27/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

EXTREMELY knowledgeable, patient, down-to-earth inspectors. Highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/26/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Very professional service! They are my go to for home inspections!

Homeowner .

Thank you for brilliant service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

Chad and Matt provided a professional and thorough inspection. I appreciated their level of communication and diligence. Received the report within hours of completing the inspection. Thank you for brilliant service.

Jill R.

Inspection On 02/25/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

Very professional, answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job communicating with meService: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/24/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

These guys were quick to get me scheduled and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/23/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

Ryan was very informative and detailed with the inspection. Overall a great guy and great experience!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

on time, quick and efficient. Sent inspection report early the next day!Services: Pre-listing inspections, Sewer line scope

Homeowner .

Amer was fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Amer came out for my inspection, was really sweet to the kids and pets in the house. Answered all my questions, even though this is my first home purchase and I know nothing and was really informative. Paperwork was sent before the time he gave me. We are very happy with the service.

April .

Inspection On 02/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

they were very friendly and fast. they were through and helped with an questions i might have. highly recommend

Homeowner .

Jim was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Jim was great! He was thorough and provided great service for my client. I always look forward to clients that choose Linkhorn for their home inspection as I know they will be completely satisfied.

Kimberlee Z.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

Shawn and Steve were fantastic! Linkhorn got our inspection set up quickly. Shawn and Steve answered every question I had during the inspection and my report to me quickly. Highly Recommend!

Katelyn V.

Inspection On 02/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

I was very impressed with my Linkhorn inspector’s professionalism, thoroughness and the level of detail provided in the report.

Homeowner .

Great experience all around with this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

Great experience all around with this company!

Dustin W.

Inspection On 02/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Brent Johnson was very thorough and informative. Great guy, highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Inspector Brent Odson did a great, professional job. I would recommend him to everyone.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Steve was professional and my Buyers received a detailed report quickly!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Very responsive, knowledgeable inspector…. will utilize service again!

Homeowner .

It was easy to schedule an inspection online!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

It was easy to schedule an inspection online and Ryan was great and knowledgeable with answering my questions and concerns during the inspection.

Ellen M.

Inspection On 02/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

The inspector was professional, very pleasant, and thorough. I would use him again if needed.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

Had a great experience they where very helpful and did a really good job getting every little thing definitely recommended to other people.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

Excellent service would recommend to anyone that needs a inspection. Great detail in report and looked over the house from top to bottom!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Chad and Jim were very professional and did a thorough job. I would highly recommend them.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/11/2022

Rated 4 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Very professional and took the time to personally walk through any concerns.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/10/2022

Rated 4 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Scheduled the very next morning, so did not have to wait. Complete and thorough report sent that same day after completion.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Very professional and very thorough! Best inspection company I have used to date.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

They do good work. I’ve used them twice and would definitely use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Ryan was great. Very thorough, efficient, and answered all my questions.

Homeowner .

I Highly recommend Linkhorn!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

We worked with Dylan on this inspection. He was very thorough, and explained everything that he was looking at to the first time home owners. I appreciated that he might have done this hundreds of times, but he answered every question that they asked! Also pointed out some things that they might need to keep an eye on in the next few years. I Highly recommend Linkhorn!

Diana W.

Inspection On 02/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

good use of technology concerning payment and delivery of documents online! Report was easy to read and well done! Thanks!

Homeowner .

Linkhorn has always been a great inspection company!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Linkhorn has always been a great inspection company. As a realtor I highly recommend them.

Denise F.

Inspection On 02/05/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Brent Odson carefully looked through the home and was very informative telling me what he found.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Excellent inspection service. Very know and professional employees.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I was not able to attend the inspection so my 30 year old son was there. They took the time to explain what was being inspected and where the deficiencies were.

Homeowner .

They did an excellent and thorough inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

They did an excellent and thorough inspection

Cheryl P.

Extremely professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Ryan was extremely professional and Thoroughly walked through everything with us as first time home buyers. Extremely polite and very detailed oriented in his work.

Kevin P.

Inspection On 02/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Very thorough. Found things you wouldn’t think could be found. Pleasant and knowledgeable inspector. Willing to show and tell during inspection.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

Helpful to my clients. Solid reasoning and explanations behind the pictures to make informative decisions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/31/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Excellent services and wonderful personnel! They were extremely thorough and beyond friendly and kind. Would recommend their services to anyone and everyone!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/30/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2022

Our home inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/29/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

Great experience with home inspector Brent. Showed up on time and happy to take the time to explain all he could about the home.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/28/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

The termite inspection was completed ahead of time! Super fast service. They truly try and one step further than you asked.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/27/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

I wasn’t able to make the inspection but my realtor went in my place. She never mentioned anything bad and everything seemed good!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/26/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Did a great job on the inspection!! Good information in the report , the pictures where a great feature. Thanks so much GREAT JOB!!!

Homeowner .

Extremely friendly and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

The guys who did my inspection we extremely friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend using them in Central Ohio!

Kelli B.

Inspection On 01/25/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

The inspection report was clear and concise. It was easy to read and we knew exactly what he meant.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/24/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Brent was very thorough, very detailed and very polite. Great associates, great assistance, great company.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/23/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Very quick in getting my clients scheduled and fast response with delivering the inspection report and answering my questions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Prompt. Friendly. Very helpful in answering all of my questions. Impressive service. I would certainly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

Dustin did an amazing job. He was able to answer all of our questions

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Very happy with their detail-oriented inspection! They took their time and did a very thorough job.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

There were prompt and covered everything…very detailed and professional…answered any and all questions I had.i highly recommend linkhorn

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

My experience with Linkhorn was excellent. Couldn’t have gone better. I highly recommend this inspection company.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Always print and professional, ready to answer any questions that arise. Highly recommendServices: New construction inspections, Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Very timely and checked everything carefully!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Chad and buddy were very timely and checked everything carefully. He is great.

Elton A.

Inspection On 01/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Did the full list for a property I’m looking to buy. They were fantasticServices: Sewer line scope, Mold sampling

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Quick, easy and affordable. Had my report within two hours of completion and at a decent price.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Jim Hoyt was our inspection technician. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions thank you very much for everything.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

We are very happy with our experience and the thoroughness of Mr. Hoyt’s inspection.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Could not have had a better experience. Inspector was knowledgeable, report was sent earlier than expected

Homeowner .

Very good to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Chad was so nice and very good to work with on my home.

Michael H.

A real pro!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Inspector was very comprehensive and explained every finding to me thoroughly. Was attentive to every question I had and was very pleasant and personal about my concerns with the property being inspected. A real pro !!!

Mark L.

Inspection On 01/11/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Jim did a great job! Couldn’t have asked for a better inspector or company.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/10/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Brent did a great job explaining potential problems and repairs for my home inspection. Thanks for doing a great job!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

Inspector was extremely detail oriented and cared about the work he was doing. Fantastic experience.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Great service, very professional and were very thorough. Would definitely use them again

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Steve and Chris did an amazing job with the home inspection for the house we are in contract with

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Job well done lot of info.

Homeowner .

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Easy to schedule, with lots of availability. Got our report within the day, with lots of detail and pictures. The crew that helped with our inspection talked to us through the whole process with the findings and were responsive for all questions. Highly recommend!

Sarah H.

Inspection On 01/05/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Great service that provided a very detailed report on a four unit building that we are purchasing.Services: Multi-unit inspections, Rental property inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

My inspector was prompt, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and helpful. I’d highly recommend Linkhorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

On time, professional and walked through the findings and concerns. Would definitely recomend for fast amd quality service

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

Very polite and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Dustin has been great to give the walk through and explaining things in details.Services: Mold sampling, Pre-listing inspections, Annual maintenance checkup

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/31/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Chad was excellent with our home inspection. We highly recommend using Linkhorn!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/30/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

He was very professional, thorough and explained any questions about the services and results.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/29/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Prompt response, thorough report, Steve was very patient and thorough with explanation of findings.Services: Rental property inspections, Annual maintenance checkup

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/28/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2021

I can always count on Linkhorn to do a thorough inspection for my home buyers and deliver the report to us promptly.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/27/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Excellent job done. Worth the money to get a thorough evaluation in considering buying a house.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/26/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2021

Very friendly and professional. They answered all questions for us and were very detailed. Would definitely use again.

Homeowner .

Thank you Linkhorn!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

They were quick to schedule and get the report to us same day which was crucial as we were in a time crunch to close on this house! Thank you LinkHorn!

Donna M.

Inspection On 12/25/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

These guys are the best at what they do. Highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/24/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Chad was very knowledgeable! He took the time to explain every and any thing we had questions on.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/23/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Denny gave us a thorough and frank inspection this morning. Very appreciate he explained me every findings.

Homeowner .

Awesome experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Awesome experience! Dusty was super professional and took his time to make sure the home was safe! Highly recommend!

Cole T.

Inspection On 12/22/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Brent and Dustin were professional and easy to work with. Scheduling was quick and easy too.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/21/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Very friendly. Explained process and findings in great detail.

Homeowner .

Very professional and did a great job communicating

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

Jim and Jared were prompt and efficient on the inspection. Very professional and did a great job communicating what they were seeing. I would definitely recommend this group for your next home inspection

Ryan M.

Inspection On 12/20/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

I had an excellent experience with this company and they did a great job inspecting the house and providing a detailed report.

Homeowner .

We were very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

Prompt, detailed inspection. We were very pleased.

Ruth L.

Inspection On 12/19/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Great guys, explained everything they were doing and didn’t waste time. Would recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/18/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Very detailed home inspection report experienced and knowledgeable staff.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/17/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

Great job! The guy showed up right on time and was very thorough, professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/16/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Very easy experience. Easy to set up online, great communication. Good price.Service: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/15/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

The team was prompt, professional, property equipped and provided a superb report. Highly recommend these guys!

Homeowner .

great Company to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Linkhorn Inspection Group is a great Company to work with. They are very thorough/knowledgeable and the reports are very easy to navigate and understand the language. Ryan took the extra time to show my Buyer some of the concerned issues and explained everything to her.

Christy R.

Inspection On 12/14/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Matt did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and explained everything.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/13/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Matt did a great job and was very detailed on his inspection.Service: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/12/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2021

I had on inspection done yesterday my inspector [Brent Odson] was great he took time to talk and point things out making such I understand.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/11/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Excellent communications throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/10/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Brent came out to do my inspection, he explained everything in detail that he was doing and answered my questions, heck of a nice guy.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/09/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Very thorough and helpful! Helped calm my fears when buying my first house, thank you Ryan!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/08/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jim Hoyt’s attention to detail was clearly evident in our home inspection. Highly recommended.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/07/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

The technician was friendly and well informed on what he would be inspecting and how much time we will need.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/06/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Dusty was prompt, friendly and professional

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/05/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

Great job. Very thorough! I used them for a home inspection.Services: Rental property inspections, Manufactured home inspections, New construction inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/04/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Chad did a fantastic Job!!! Very infromative and professional!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/03/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Brent odson did a great job he took his time and explaned a lot I would refer that man to my family and friends

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/02/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Great inspection knew what he was doing very informative nice and sense of humor explained everything very thorough made us feel at home thanks for everything!

Homeowner .

Super nice inspectors

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

This was my first time using this company and we were blown away. Super nice inspectors and they did a great job looking everything over. They recently launched a home warranty program we’re looking into too.

Chelsea .

Inspection On 12/01/2021

Rated 4 out of 5
November 30, 2021

My inspector is Chad, very nice guys, taught us a lot, very patient

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/30/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2021

Inspector was very knowledgable and did a timely and thorough job.
VERY comfortable with results and no need to do any further inspections.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/29/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2021

Chad was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate your honesty and enjoyed working with this company. I highly recommend!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/28/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

Great details of inspection. Neat and illustrated report sent to me in email. First time of having anything done like this and came away very impressed.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/27/2021

Rated 4 out of 5
November 26, 2021

The inspector was thorough and explained his findings throughout his inspection. Very kind and well
spoken.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/26/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Matt was thorough and professional. Friendly and willing to answer all questions.Service: Multi-unit inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/25/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

Professional and highly informative during our home inspection. Would highly recommend Jim!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/24/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Brent Odson did an exceptional job! Very thorough and punctual. Very informative!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/23/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Brent Odson did a thorough job. He was very helpful.
He knew the area well
Thank you!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/22/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

Very professional, easy to work with, and well laid out final report. Would definitely use againService: New construction inspections

Homeowner .

I would highly recommend having Linkhorn do your inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

The gentlemen who inspected my home for me were very professional and offered a detailed report! Being my first time buying a home they were a great help and well worth the price, I would highly recommend having Linkhorn do your inspection!

Brandon B.

Inspection On 11/21/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

John and Denny did a great job and spent all the time we needed going over the house.

Homeowner .

Would recommend using them for your home inspection services!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

Steve and the Linkhorn team were great. Really went the whole 9 yards to go over every details, no matter how small it seemed. Would recommend using them for your home inspection services!

Shahid H.

Inspection On 11/20/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Brent was very knowledgeable and provided excellent feedback on the main concerns and positives at our home inspection.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/19/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Linkhorn did a nice job coordinating access and completed all inspections in a timely manner with prompt access to the reports.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/18/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

John Peck was phenomenal! Great to work with and would recommend him to anyone.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/17/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Greg Fitch was knowledgeable, thorough, and prompt. He explained everything and gave information about home maintenance.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/16/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Had Brent Odsom as the inspector, very professional and did a fantastic job of explaining everything as we went along!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/15/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Brent was great! Very thorough and answered all questions. Really appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/14/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

They made my experience painless with a quick turn around on my report. Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/13/2021

Rated 4 out of 5
November 12, 2021

We had a few communication difficulties, but overall good experience

Homeowner .

I was so pleased with their work!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

I was so pleased with their work. They are so detailed and make sure to give me the report within 24 hours.

Elysée R.

Inspection On 11/12/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Friendly and Helpful home inspection team! Very collaborative and took time to explain and discuss as needed throughout the home inspection process!!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/11/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

Inspector arrived on time and pointed out some issues we might want fixes prior to purchasing the home.

Homeowner .

Very thorough and gave detailed updates

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

The team was on time, very friendly and explained the details of what would be done. They were very thorough and gave detailed updates as they worked and showed me the problem areas, reasons for concern and what kind of work would be required to fix it. The report is very detailed, clear pictures and very rapidly provided. I highly recommend this company and this team.

Gavin C.

Inspection On 11/10/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Extensively went through the home, doing more than what was required. Also a pleasure to talk with. Highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/09/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Steve was very friendly and professional. Showed up early and was very thorough. Highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/08/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

Very prompt service, thorough and professional. Would use them again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/07/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2021

Jim was amazing! So thorough and detailed. Would absolutely use again and recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/06/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

Pat was very professional and knowledgeable. Linkhorn was very easy to deal with and responded quickly.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/05/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

I am really impressed with the work that they did for the house I am about to buy and this is very specific report and very hard work appearance on their work thank you guys and I am glad to be one of your clients , Thank you .

Homeowner .

Would definitely recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

LinkHorn came recommended by our realtor and they didn’t disappoint. John was timely, knowledgeable, and honest. He climbed in, around, and on top of everything, took documenting photos, and answered all of our questions. Would definitely recommend.

KC .

Inspection On 11/04/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

Veryi very thorough and professional inspection Inspector was fully aware of Of all aspects of the inspection in the componentsService: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/03/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Great communication among staff along with knowledgeable inspectors! Ryan was fantastic!Service: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 11/02/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

From beginning to end, fabulous service. The report was detailed, color coded to highlight safety or concern areas. Highly recommend!

Homeowner .

I will use again and again!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

I have dealt with many inspectors being a real estate agent and Linkhorn was prompt, on-time, did a thorough inspection and had the report back within 2 hours! I will use again and again!

Wendi C.

Inspection On 11/01/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Brent was great! Very nice, professional, punctual. Would use him again for sure !

Homeowner .

The inspector was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

The inspector was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Totally worth the money as it gave me peace of mind with making my decision whether or not to buy a house. Will recommend them 100%

B W.

Inspection On 10/31/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

I got the opportunity to work with Ryan. Great Service and appreciate all the Details. Very knowledgeable guy and fun to work with. I highly recommend Ryan !!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 10/30/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

They did a nice complete thorough job on two houses I had inspected. I’d definitely recommend them.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 10/29/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Chris did a great job. Would definitely recommend him. He was very thorough and personable.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 10/28/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Good work by the team. I will recommend them.

Homeowner .

I will definitely use them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Time was of the essence so I was in need of a appointment within the same week that I called and Linkhorn was able to accommodate me. They were very professional and thorough. I will definitely use them again.

Keisha V.

Inspection On 10/27/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

The inspector took his time and all the information to me plus he answered all the questions that I had. I would recommend him to others customers.
Thanks

Homeowner .

Inspection On 10/26/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Excellent job with my inspection! Highly recommend them!

Homeowner .

Offering detailed feedback and great recommendations

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Jim was awesome! Took the time to make sure he answered all of our questions, offering detailed feedback and great recommendations.

Andrew W.

Inspection On 10/25/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2021

Very professional and happy to answer all of our questions!

Homeowner .

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2021

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Shared a lot of useful information about features of the house.

Zach G.

Awesome workers, very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2021

Awesome workers, very knowledgeable, helpful and provided good insight and tips for home ownership. They also seemed to be very thorough and we appreciated the work they did.

Riley J.

Inspection On 10/24/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2021

Dusty was awesome!! Definitely recommend. Professional, thorough and friendly.Service: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 10/23/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Very knowledgeable, considerate and educated me about the house, what he was doing, and listened to my concerns and made sure they were addressed! Great job!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 10/22/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Best home inspection experience I have ever had! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recomend to all home buyers!

Homeowner .

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Very professional and happy to answer all of our questions!

Erica B.

Very impressed with their response time

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

My buyer choose Linkhorn and I was very impressed with their response time and quality of inspection. – Real Estate Agent

Nia S.

Inspection On 10/21/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable and efficient at his job. you fully answered any question I had and also pointed out many items I did not consider

Homeowner .

Inspection On 10/20/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Dustin was very detailed on the inspection report, and took the time to go through the entire house and walk through all the potential issues.

Homeowner .

Excellent job of thoroughly answering my questions

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Amer and Stephanie were great! They both did an excellent job of thoroughly explaining and answering any questions I had. Would highly recommend…2nd time using Linkhorn.

Matt H.

Inspection On 10/19/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Mr. Danny Gray was so honest with us and tell us every single detail about the inspection. Thank you. Highly recommend…

Homeowner .

Highly satisfied with their services

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I have been using Linkhorn home inspection services since last four years for my investment properties. Have been highly satisfied with their services.

Kiran L.

Inspection On 10/18/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

Nice, considerate, and thorough! He took the time to explain things in a respectfully informative manner without being condescending at all. The report was thorough, easy to read, and clear to understand.

Homeowner .

Highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

If you need an inspection I highly recommend this company!! They were extremely thorough, knowledgeable, timely, professional and personable! We worked with Dylan.. he was great!!

Jenny V.

Inspection On 10/17/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

So thorough with descriptions and photos of everything inspected! Our report will not only help us now but as an excellent point of reference for the future. They met all of our expectations!

Homeowner .

I was very satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

The inspector answered all of my questions and was very professional. I was very satisfied and recommend this company.

Chuck C.

Did not leave a stone unturned

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

I have used these home inspectors several times. Dylan and Chris did a great job helping my nephew and did not leave a stone unturned. I will use them again.

Cris R.

Inspection On 10/16/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

They did an amazing and thorough job on my home inspection. Would highly recommend them for future needs.

Homeowner .

Personable and honest

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

Ryan was very personable and honest during the Inspection. Would highly recommend Ryan at Linkhorn to inspect your home!!

Jodi G.

Very responsive when I needed to reschedule

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Easy to schedule and very responsive when I needed to reschedule my inspection. Inspectors were very professional and friendly. Did a very thorough job walking us through the entire house to cover every item they reviewed. Inspection report was available later that same day. Would recommend.

Brock W.

Fast responses to my questions

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Very quick and also fast response to emails of any questions I had. Thank you!

Heather S.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES INCLUDE

Real Estate Inspection Service that Checks Every Layer of a Home

Radon Inspections

Sewer Line Inspections

Termite Inspections

Environmental / Air Quality Testing

Drone Inspections

Mold Inspections

Well Water Inspections

New Build Inspections

Your 5-star Columbus Home Inspector

5/5

Before You Go!

Book Your Service Online Today!