Read our Customer Reviews

Get $25 Off Your Inspection!*

Use Promo Code: Web

Linkhorn Inspection Reviews


4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 2693 reviews)

10/10 recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Our inspector was quick to get this scheduled and was very informative. He took the time to go over the report and got it back to us the very same day within just a few hours. 10/10 recommend!

Jakki A.

Chad was very thorough and very helpful with any questions I had.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Chad was very thorough and very helpful with any questions I had.

Timothy G.

Quick turn around, very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Quick turn around, very professional. 2 people showed up for the inspection. I was prepping for my 1 year warranty on a new build. The inspectors were very respectful of my home and very thorough. They explained any major issues and answered all my questions. Got my report later that day, including photos and any recommendations for things they’d suggest we improve or upgrade, etc.

Ray D.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

The inspector was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Great experience!

Ryan G.

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

John and Matt were professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Excellent!

Chris K.

We are thankful for his time and patience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

We had a great experience with Denny from Linkhorn! My husband and I are first time home buyers and learning the process as we go. Denny was very thorough with both inspection and explanation. He explained everything to us in layman’s terms, making it easy for us to understand while everything else seems so overwhelming. We are thankful for his time and patience!

Haley H.

I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections and Shawn Conaway!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

I couldn’t be more satisfied with this company and how they performed a house inspection for me. Shawn Conaway was extremely thorough and knowledgeable and explained everything so nicely to me. He spent hours inspecting and I still received a very complete inspection report with photos, ratings, and explanations. I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections and Shawn Conaway!

Barbara S.

Fantastic, knowledgeable, friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Steve @ Linkhorn was fantastic, knowledgeable, friendly and gave me great information and insight throughout the process.

The D.

Thanks again Amir!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Amir and Linkhorn Home Inspections. I found Amir to be personable, professional and highly communicative with some buyers who had many questions! The Home Inspection report was back within several hours (not days as with some other companies). The detailed report was awesome and we will be recommending Amir and Linkhorn Home Inspections to all my future buyers. Thanks again Amir!!

Brigid E.

Denny was very professional and informative

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Denny was very professional and informative.. overall exceptional service and staff. Thank you so w

Reem E.

John was so awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

John was so awesome, he communicated very well he explained to me exactly what was going to happen he even left me his phone number so if I had any questions once I received the inspection I can reach out to him, he really made this a smooth process.

Christian R.

Matt was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Matt was excellent! He showed up early, he was highly professional, he was very focused, he answered any questions we had, he was very personable, and he got the report to us the same evening.

Rebecca O.

Highly recommended! Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

He did an excellent job with the inspection and wrote up the report in a very timely manner. Was very thorough and reported things I never would have thought of. Highly recommended! Thank you!

John M.

Service they provide have not enough stars.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Service they provide have not enough stars.

Bishnu B.

Excellent experience. Steve did a great job of answering all our questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Excellent experience. Steve did a great job of answering all our questions.

Lindsay W.

Very detailed report was given to the buyer

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Very detailed report was given to the buyer

Sophia M.

Wonderful to work with. Trust everything they said and were very thorough and helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Wonderful to work with. Trust everything they said and were very thorough and helpful.

Kath S.

I don’t plan on moving again any time soon, but if I did, I would definitely turn to Linkhorn again!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

My realtor recommenced Linkhorn Inspection Group and I’m glad that I went with them! Matt was very professional, and he answered any questions I had. When he found a couple things that needed work done on the house, he gave me some great recommendations, really making me feel like they cared about you getting the most out of their service. I don’t plan on moving again any time soon, but if I did, I would definitely turn to Linkhorn again!

Jen L.

Thank you so much Steve and Linkhorn Inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

Our inspector, Steve, was fantastic. He was super knowledgeable and sent us the report within an hour of completion. Thank you so much Steve and Linkhorn Inspection!

Beth H.

Poor Quality- Missed Many Issues

Rated 1 out of 5
July 16, 2022

Steer clear! Find a different inspection group! Linkhorn was suggested by our realtor but I would urge you to seek a different inspection group. We purchased a home that had visible cosmetic issues and those were the only things noted by the inspector. One area specifically was the front door where the door sill was soft, I pointed it out and the inspector stated that is was in fact just the door. Fast forward about 6 weeks when we actually get possession of the house and the contractor points out that there is significant damage that required the entire front sill plate on the house to be replaced. When I called Linkhorn and let them know what was found and asked about their 200% satisfaction guarantee I was informed that if I didn’t say that I was completely satisfied at the end of the inspection (not upon receiving the report) that I may have had other options. Linkhorn went in to say that because the damaged area was “concealed” by a drop ceiling (approximately one half of the ceiling tiles had been removed prior to the inspection) that they could not identify issues that were covered up. During the inspection the inspector was friendly but he asked me several times to “give him space so he could do his work.” I was concerned about some of my own observations so I did go to the basement when he inspected this area and he stood on his tip toes to look above the drop ceiling, this should have been a major sign of what was to come. In the end my contractor made the repairs and I can use the wood destroying insect report and the house inspection report that I paid for and throw it in the trash. I could have easily walked through the house and not looked behind anything and wrote down the age of the furnace and other major appliances and took pictures to point out what was easily observed. I learned a big lesson and I hope none of my family or friends use Linkhorn. The final repair bill was $2,000 and the only thing I asked of Linkhorn was to stand behind their 200% satisfaction guarantee and refund my full inspection fees but they simply said that they are not responsible and I should have looked further before purchasing a house that needed work. Two of the contractors that ended up making the repairs stated that they were surprised that it was not noted and not pointed out during the inspection.
There were many other issues like multiple electrical outlets that do not work, but if I call they will not take any responsibility for not identifying them.

Aric A.

Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable, informative and answered all of our questions👍🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable, informative and answered all of our questions👍🏻

Jane .

We would highly recommend both Linkhorn and Chad!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Linkhorn was on top of it! They were easy to schedule with, showed up on time (actually a little early), stayed within the estimated time perimeters, explained things in lemans terms, returned our results to us the same day, and was easy and enjoyable to talk with. We worked with Chad and he did a great job! We ere nervous that the inspection would be overwhelming and we wouldn’t know what he was talking about, but that wasn’t the case at all! He did a great job explaining any issues and the amount of time we have before replacing it. We would highly recommend both Linkhorn and Chad!

Hannah K.

I would recommend Linkhorn Inspections to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Choosing Linkhorn Inspections for our home inspection was one of the best choices I’ve made! When I called to schedule my appointment, the girl I spoke with on the phone was very knowledgeable and worked with my schedule to find a good day for the inspection. Chad and Jared came out to do the inspection. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered questions that I had, and I received the inspection report later that same day. I would recommend Linkhorn Inspections to anyone!

Kortney D.

The report was very well done, with lots of photos.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Amer did a thorough job and explained all issues and answered all of my questions. The report was very well done, with lots of photos.

Keith K.

Good experience with our new home warranty inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Good experience with our new home warranty inspection.

Susan L.

Would recommend him to inspect any house .

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

The inspector we had , Shawn Conaway was thorough knowledgeable , and very kind . Would recommend him to inspect any house .

MrTatterSalad .

He was very professional and knowledgable.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Dylan was very informative and answered all of my questions. He was very professional and knowledgable.

Barbara S.

The company was professional from start to finish.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Dennys, was outstanding. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. He walked us through the whole process. We couldn’t of asked for a more trustworthy person and company to do our inspection. The company was professional from start to finish.

Holly S.

They also provided a small goodie bag with a measuring tape which was a pleasant surprise.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

I had a home inspection for our condo with Gary this morning. He arrived early and worked methodically through the whole unit. He answered all my questions courteously. His background of previous jobs made him very knowledgeable about a wide range of home maintenance issues. I received my report promptly via email. They also provided a small goodie bag with a measuring tape which was a pleasant surprise.

Anna L.

The inspection was able to be scheduled quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

The inspection was able to be scheduled quickly and Jim Hoyt was very informative and kind.

Lisa F.

Steve did a thorough job and explained everything to me, a first time home owner!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Steve did a thorough job and explained everything to me, a first time home owner! Thank you.

Margeaux B.

I look forward to working with Linkhorn again in the future!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Steve and Larry were awesome in answering questions for my client and myself. They also gave a detailed report of issues we may want to remedy. I look forward to working with Linkhorn again in the future!

Darius T.

The inspection process was fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

The inspection process was fantastic. They were very thorough and provided us great insights into our new property. I appreciated the level of detail that they went into to make sure we felt we knew what our new place would offer.

Susan H.

Great and very efficient customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Great and very efficient customer service. Inspectors were very friendly and talkative to me and my client. They carefully explained everything and gave tips to my buyer that has never owned a home in the US before. They were attentive to the questions my client had and took their time going through the property.

Maju P.

10/10 would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Dustin took great care of my clients and was very thorough in the inspection process. He really took the time to explain the different systems and functions of the home and answer any questions along the way. He really went the extra mile, returning to the home to complete the inspections of certain appliances that could not be previously tested due to a utility issue. 10/10 would recommend.

Tyler E.

The report was delivered that same day and was incredibly thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Scheduling was very easy through their website. I had a hiccup in my internet connection in the middle of scheduling and had to start over. This resulted in me mistakenly scheduling two inspections, but their team reached out to me that day (after business hours, I think) to confirm my intent which I thought was very thoughtful and above my expectations. Chad Auber was my inspector and did an excellent job! I wasn’t able to attend in person, but he was incredibly responsive to texts (my noted preferred communication method) and offered to answer any questions I had after the fact even though I couldn’t be there in person. The report was delivered that same day and was incredibly thorough. In fact, reviewing the report has probably been the most fun part of this whole home buying adventure- it is so detailed and helpful!

Jessica L.

You won’t get better service or care, and you won’t regret choosing to work with Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

We went with Linkhorn for the inspection of our first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. Our inspector John was phenomenal and gave us information not only pertinent to our purchase, but also what to expect as a home owner and what we might have to deal with in the first five years. The scheduling process was quick and easy, and the turn around time for the inspection report was only a few hours. You won’t get better service or care, and you won’t regret choosing to work with Linkhorn.

Abby H.

They make everything very easy, especially for first time home buyers

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

They make everything very easy, especially for first time home buyers. We received a detailed report shortly after Dylan completed inspection. He kept in touch with me after I left and was friendly and professional while I was at the house with him. I would definitely use Linkhorn again in the future

Meredith C.

I can always count on Linkhorn

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

I can always count on Linkhorn to do a thorough inspection for my home buyers and deliver the report to us promptly.

Nancy L.

Great experience for my buyers! Very thorough and informative

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Great experience for my buyers! Very thorough and informative

Julie K.

Great Company delivering an exceptional service to the client.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

As this was my first time using Linkhorn I really did t know what to expect. Office staff was very helpful when I called with questions. Inspector was very personable and through when doing the inspection. Great Company delivering an exceptional service to the client.

Steve S.

I would recommend them for your inspection needs in the Columbus Ohio area!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

I needed a home inspection last minute and Linkhorn home inspections was available on a Saturday. Dylan our inspector came on time, was thorough and explained everything to us. He also answered any questions we had during the inspection even if he was in a different part of the house. The report was also released the same day and next day for Radon testing. I would recommend them for your inspection needs in the Columbus Ohio area!

Lauren S.

Very helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Let me know anything and everything I needed to know post inspection. Very helpful.

Philip P.

Great inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I ordered an inspection after closing on my home since we had to waive it to get our offer accepted. It was very easy to set up (including a reschedule to fit my schedule), and very informative. Our inspector, Gary was very nice and gave me a ton of helpful info about my new home. I’m glad I got an inspection and Linkhorn did a great job.

Drew .

I will definitely use Linkhorn Home Inspections as needed in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Shawn was knowledgeable, professional, thorough, patient, and efficient. He explained what he was doing or going to do, why he was doing it, what he was finding, answered many questions we asked and had answers to questions we didn’t think to ask throughout the entire home inspection. I will definitely use Linkhorn Home Inspections as needed in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Carrie R.

I’m new home owner, he was super informative and patient with my question!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Gary did a great job keeping me informed through the whole process. I’m new home owner, he was super informative and patient with my question!

Olivia H.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

QUICK AND EASY SCHEDULING, PROMPT PROFESSIONALS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Dana S.

Excellent, highly professional service, fast response

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Excellent, highly professional service, fast response. Dylan was willing to stayed extra and walked us through the house, gave great advice on house maintenance

Denis N.

We received the report quickly after the inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Dylan Scott is a great inspector. He is professional and detail oriented. He is also very friendly and explains questions well. We received the report quickly after the inspection.

Yuming H.

I would definitely recommend them to future clients.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

My buyer used Linkhorn as their inspection company and I was very impressed by their professionalism and patience. Stephanie really took the time to explain everything she was doing. I would definitely recommend them to future clients.

Taylor H.

Great company to go to for any inspections.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

I was not able to meet in person for our new to us home inspection, but I had great conversation setting up our appointment. It was quick and easy. I was explained exactly what was to be done. As a 1st time home buyer that was really nice. I made it clear I did not know what I needed to do. I was kept in contact through email about all the updates and when everything was completed I was sent a follow up email and personal contact info if I had any further questions. Great company to go to for any inspections.

Heather G.

Thanks for a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Great communication from office and scheduler. Chad Auber was professional, knowledgeable and detailed with each aspect of the inspection. Thanks for a great job!

Connie R.

Another great job for my clients! No complaints here!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Another great job for my clients! No complaints here!

Bev W.

The Inspection documentation was easy to read

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Matt and Stephanie had great attention to detail and were very thorough with the home. The Inspection documentation was easy to read and significantly eased our mind about moving into our new home!!!

Robert G.

He made me feel at ease with the inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Inspector was timely and looked at every nook and crani. Advised was where serious issues and what were not. He made me feel at ease with the inspection.

Linda F.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Chad Auber did a great job would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Shane M.

Linkhorn Inspection Group was able to give me a next day inspection time and Steve Begeny was simply amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Linkhorn Inspection Group was able to give me a next day inspection time and Steve Begeny was simply amazing. He explained several things that my builder failed to mention and I’ll now be able to create a very comprehensive punch list to give the my builder.

Laurie F.

Very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Very professional. Dylan and Jared walked me through the areas they inspected and explained everything very well. They showed me pictures of inspected systems and pointed out what needs done with those systems. Dylan provided the inspection report the same day as the inspection was performed.

Agnieszka G.

They were able to come out the next day which meant a lot since we had to have a short inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

They were so Accommodating to all of my buyers needs and getting the inspection done. They were able to come out the next day which meant a lot since we had to have a short inspection. Period

Deanna S.

Matt was professional, on-time and efficient.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Matt was professional, on-time and efficient.

Holli K.

Linkhorn was professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Linkhorn was professional, very helpful, and generous in the time the inspector spent explaining and showing us what they found.

Marty T.

John did the inspection for my clients.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

John did the inspection for my clients. I am grateful for the job he did and would recommend his service to anyone who has purchased a home and wants peace of mind!

Lee T.

Dylan did an awesome job! He was very polite and attentive.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Dylan did an awesome job! He was very polite and attentive.

Brittany T.

Stephanie was very thorough, explained everything & was a pleasure to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Stephanie was very thorough, explained everything & was a pleasure to work with.

Vicki S.

My inspector was so kind, knowledgeable and patient as we went room by room.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

The home buying and inspection process can be stressful and leave you feeling uncertain. With Linkhorn I was able to spend time with the inspector asking questions and gathering the necessary information to make an informed decision. My inspector was so kind, knowledgeable and patient as we went room by room. The staff leading up to the appointment were also wonderful. I would highly recommend Linkhorn – their staff is second to none! Thank you for making this experience enjoyable!

Julie S.

I would highly recommend Denny without reservation.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

Excellent service and super knowledgeable and personable. Very professional at the same time. I would highly recommend Denny without reservation.

Tony E.

Would recommend his service to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

John did the inspection for my clients. I am grateful for the job he did and would recommend his service to anyone who has purchased a home and wants peace of mind!

Lee R.

Very polite and attentive!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

Dylan did an awesome job! He was very polite and attentive.

Brittany T.

A pleasure to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

Stephanie was very thorough, explained everything & was a pleasure to work with.

Vicki S.

Their staff is second to none!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

The home buying and inspection process can be stressful and leave you feeling uncertain. With Linkhorn I was able to spend time with the inspector asking questions and gathering the necessary information to make an informed decision. My inspector was so kind, knowledgeable and patient as we went room by room. The staff leading up to the appointment were also wonderful. I would highly recommend Linkhorn – their staff is second to none! Thank you for making this experience enjoyable!

Julie S.

Thank you for the great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Jim was a pleasure to work with during the inspection. Super helpful answering all of our questions. Thank you for the great service!

Alex C.

First class all the way! Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

First class all the way! Highly recommended!

Evan C.

Incredible Staff – Extremely Thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Jim Hoyt is the salt of the earth! He was so kind during BOTH of my inspections.
I went into contract on a home that was flipped and beautiful on the inside. Upon inspection he found (mind-blowing) foundation damage and several safety issues. He took the time to show me and explain to me what I was looking at and the short and long term effects of these red-flags. As a first-time homebuyer, I wouldn’t have realized what I was looking at had he not taken the time to educate me. He saved me from purchasing a home that would require tens of thousands of dollars in repairs and replacements.
When I went into contract on my next home, a few weeks later, I called to schedule my inspection vs scheduling online to ensure I could have Jim again. The lady who answered the phone was so nice and made the scheduling process so simple and quick. She was able to get me scheduled with Jim the very next day!
Jim takes his time to explain what he sees in the home in a way that is easy to understand, and goes the extra mile to be personable. This time, I got good news on the inspection and am approaching closing on my home.
The housing market right now is frustrating and stressful, but getting an inspection is VITAL. I will recommend Jim and Linkhorn at every opportunity.

Laken U.

Excellent service and super knowledgeable and personable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

Excellent service and super knowledgeable and personable. Very professional at the same time. I would highly recommend Denny without reservation.

Tony E.

Made the whole inspection process much less daunting!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Extremely professional. Arrived early, did a thorough job, willing and able to answer all questions. Made the whole inspection process much less daunting

Josh S.

Consistently professional, extremely thorough and trust worthy!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Linkhorn has been doing home inspections for our clients for several years now and they are consistently professional, extremely thorough and trust worthy. The home inspection is such an important step for a buyer and we can always rely on Linkhorn’s expertise when inspecting a home. We especially appreciate the timeliness of getting the inspection report in our hands too.

Tara B.

Great experience. Quick turn around on report!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Great experience. Quick turn around on report. Professional representatives. I recommend this company and their services.

Ben D.

Thorough trustworthy knowledgeable!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Thorough trustworthy knowledgeable

Don E.

10/10 would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Linkhorn sent a very knowledgeable technician Stephanie who explained everything she was doing and looking for in terms I could understand, and went over everything that was normal for the age of the home, and what wasn’t. With impending rain she arrived early to make sure she could get all the info for the outside accurate and in a timely manner. She stayed later to go through the findings and to fully examine the entire property. They provided a packet with affiliated and reccomended companies who mediate different problems as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Sidney M.

Very professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Stephanie was very professional and friendly. She did a great job covering my new home and answered any questions I had while I was attending.

Anya W.

Fantastic to work with and very efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

They were on time, courteous, fantastic to work with and very efficient. during our inspection. Jerry explained everything and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend them for your home inspection, termite inspection and radon testing.

barb S.

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

The inspector came out and was very thorough and knowledgeable, he also gave me some good insight on the property being inspected overall great job!

Marlon B.

I would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

My inspector arrived to the inspection before me and got things going right away which I appreciated. He was communicative throughout the whole process and explained in detail any potential issues that he saw and checked in frequently to let me know how the inspection was going. The inspection was very thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Anja B.

I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

From the moment our inspector, Shawn, started to the moment he finished, we felt comfortable and well informed. He explained what he was seeing and answered all of my questions. I have been through a few inspections, but Shawn and the team at Linkhorn were more thorough and knowledgeable than the others. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Patt K.

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Gary and Stephanie performed a thorough inspection of our ‘new’ 114 year old historic home. They did a fantastic job walking us through their findings and were extremely knowledgeable, offering tips and recommendations along the way. They turned the inspection report around extremely quickly. I’m blown away by their efficiency, 10/10 would highly recommend! Thank you both for your time and expertise!!

Brittany O.

Inspection On 04/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

Nice detail and very thurough.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Excellent service! Dusty was very professional and very knowledgeable.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Such a nice experience with this company from start of making appointment till end of inspection!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Great experience, thanks for making this part of the home-buying process stress free!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Ryan was informative and extremely help to understand what he was doing and why.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2022

Inspector was great – answered all my questions. Very polite and helpful

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2022

Great. Thorough ! Very nice company to do business with , saved a ton of money by using them.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Regular house inspection. Very prompt, courteous and thorough.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Great company! Very pleased with the through job they did

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

Very thorough, available for follow up questions, good communication! Highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Chad was very thorough with our inspection! Highly recommended!!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/11/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2022

John very helpful and knowledgeable,nice guy!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/10/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

As always, on time, thorough, report generated quickly, client happy. I can’t ask for anything more

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Stayed for 3.25 hours and took the time to explain everything in detail, if I had concerns. Well written report, very clear.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

These individuals are essentialy detectives, they will not let the slightest detail go unoticed. Excellent service and a delight to work with!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

Matt was very helpful and nice I recommend this company for your home inspection

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Chad was professional & knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Great job

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/05/2022

Rated 4 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Got the inspection done on time but they forgot to send results to me. I had to call to get them.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2022

Matt was thorough, friendly, and talked through all of his findings.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Great work! Checked everything and they knew what they were doing. Would recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Very professional, would recommend Linkhorn for any home inspection needs!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 04/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Ryan was very thorough and friendly. Kudos to he and LinkHorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/31/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Done fast, and done right the first time. Will use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/30/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

Very knowledgable, inspected every inch of the house, took their time, answered all my questions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/29/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Would definitely recommend

Homeowner .

I will definitely recommend Linkhorn for any inspection needs.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Stephanie did a great and thorough inspection of a condo I want to purchase and prepared a high-quality report with lots of detailed pictures, descriptions, recommendations, and a helpful summary. I will definitely recommend Linkhorn for any inspection needs.

Michael F.

Inspection On 03/28/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2022

Really nice people to deal with. Uber easy to deal with and went the next day to an inspection that I had a time crunch on.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/27/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

Denny Gray is an awesome inspector and you won’t go wrong with Linkhorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/26/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Very thorough and very professional. Highly recommend thank you for the detail work!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/25/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2022

Great inspection company. Jim was very friendly and knowledable. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/24/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Agent was here early, very friendly, knowledgeable, took time to explain things to me. 5+ stars!!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/23/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Great experience! Inspector was very efficient and friendly. Will use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful service. Brent was extremely helpful and very friendly! Definitely recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

The technicians were professional and courteous!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

The gentlemen showed up early, were very polite and down-to-Earth. They sent me my report only a few hours later.

Homeowner .

Fantastic company!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2022

Fantastic company! They have always done a quality, professional job on anything I have given them.

Rob M.

Inspection On 03/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2022

Brent was great! Very responsive and kept in contact. Appreciated his customer service

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

Great insight and help for our moving period inspections!! Very nice and helpful workers and inspectors!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Very thorough and friendly, Brendt even removed the snake from my crawl space!

Homeowner .

A+++

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

The inspector was knowledgeable, and made me feel confident that he was producing a quality inspection. Later that night, I received a comprehensive report that contained analysis for each space inside and outside of our home, complete with pictures, recommendations, and ratings. Overall, an excellent service. Highly recommended. A+++

Adrienne C.

Inspection On 03/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Brent was very thorough and took pictures of every little thing! Highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

We did a pre-inspection walk through and Denny was on time, personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! My clients loved him! Thank you!

Cindy M.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

My inspector was Ryan, and he was amazing. Homes are not my are of expertise, so I was thrilled to have an inspector who was at ease both doing his job and informing a new buyer. Ryan walked me through the inspection as if he were an old friend. He explained things in ways that I could understand and didn’t even flinch when I asked questions that some may have thought were silly or even common sense. Having him on my team made me feel a sense of ease in this stressful homebuying situation!

Katie B.

Inspection On 03/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Brent was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough and detailed oriented!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2022

Always professional and thorough! Another great property inspection for a client! Much appreciated!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

My customers always satisfy with the results. They never complained about this company. They like the company do their reports.

Homeowner .

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend

Ryan J.

Inspection On 03/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Excellent response time, very professional. Explained everything thoroughly.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/11/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Inspector filled me in once I finally showed up. Inspector was friendly and did a quality thorough inspection. Thank you

Homeowner .

Will use Linkhorn again for future inspections!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Ryan was awesome from the very start of our inspection. He was thorough and answered all of our questions. Very professional and personable at the same time, will use Linkhorn again for future inspections!

Kayla S.

Inspection On 03/10/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Excellent inspection report. Really helpful to take new home purchase decisions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Chad explained everything as he went and answered all of the questions we had.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Great professional experience. Very knowledgeable and answered a lot of questions we had with ease. Would highly recommend!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Quick response, called me personally to review the inspection report. Would use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2022

Best in the industry from my personal experience. Recommended by our realtor. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/05/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

Our inspector was thorough and efficient. Very easy and comprehensive. Well done!!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Chad was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Overall, the service was very good. Professional and efficient; Received the report the same day at night.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Great staff. Easy to schedule a quick inspection and pretty thorough report with images included.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 03/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

Did an amazing job, answered all of my questions, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend using!Service: 11th month warranty inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/28/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2022

Quick turnaround, detailed and thurough inspection. Returned to property with no issue when seller neglected to have gas on for inspection.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/27/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

EXTREMELY knowledgeable, patient, down-to-earth inspectors. Highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/26/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Very professional service! They are my go to for home inspections!

Homeowner .

Thank you for brilliant service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

Chad and Matt provided a professional and thorough inspection. I appreciated their level of communication and diligence. Received the report within hours of completing the inspection. Thank you for brilliant service.

Jill R.

Inspection On 02/25/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2022

Very professional, answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job communicating with meService: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/24/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

These guys were quick to get me scheduled and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/23/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

Ryan was very informative and detailed with the inspection. Overall a great guy and great experience!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

on time, quick and efficient. Sent inspection report early the next day!Services: Pre-listing inspections, Sewer line scope

Homeowner .

Amer was fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Amer came out for my inspection, was really sweet to the kids and pets in the house. Answered all my questions, even though this is my first home purchase and I know nothing and was really informative. Paperwork was sent before the time he gave me. We are very happy with the service.

April .

Inspection On 02/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

they were very friendly and fast. they were through and helped with an questions i might have. highly recommend

Homeowner .

Jim was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

Jim was great! He was thorough and provided great service for my client. I always look forward to clients that choose Linkhorn for their home inspection as I know they will be completely satisfied.

Kimberlee Z.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

Shawn and Steve were fantastic! Linkhorn got our inspection set up quickly. Shawn and Steve answered every question I had during the inspection and my report to me quickly. Highly Recommend!

Katelyn V.

Inspection On 02/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

I was very impressed with my Linkhorn inspector’s professionalism, thoroughness and the level of detail provided in the report.

Homeowner .

Great experience all around with this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

Great experience all around with this company!

Dustin W.

Inspection On 02/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Brent Johnson was very thorough and informative. Great guy, highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2022

Inspector Brent Odson did a great, professional job. I would recommend him to everyone.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Steve was professional and my Buyers received a detailed report quickly!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Very responsive, knowledgeable inspector…. will utilize service again!

Homeowner .

It was easy to schedule an inspection online!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

It was easy to schedule an inspection online and Ryan was great and knowledgeable with answering my questions and concerns during the inspection.

Ellen M.

Inspection On 02/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

The inspector was professional, very pleasant, and thorough. I would use him again if needed.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2022

Had a great experience they where very helpful and did a really good job getting every little thing definitely recommended to other people.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

Excellent service would recommend to anyone that needs a inspection. Great detail in report and looked over the house from top to bottom!!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Chad and Jim were very professional and did a thorough job. I would highly recommend them.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/11/2022

Rated 4 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Very professional and took the time to personally walk through any concerns.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/10/2022

Rated 4 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Scheduled the very next morning, so did not have to wait. Complete and thorough report sent that same day after completion.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Very professional and very thorough! Best inspection company I have used to date.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

They do good work. I’ve used them twice and would definitely use again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Ryan was great. Very thorough, efficient, and answered all my questions.

Homeowner .

I Highly recommend Linkhorn!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

We worked with Dylan on this inspection. He was very thorough, and explained everything that he was looking at to the first time home owners. I appreciated that he might have done this hundreds of times, but he answered every question that they asked! Also pointed out some things that they might need to keep an eye on in the next few years. I Highly recommend Linkhorn!

Diana W.

Inspection On 02/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

good use of technology concerning payment and delivery of documents online! Report was easy to read and well done! Thanks!

Homeowner .

Linkhorn has always been a great inspection company!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Linkhorn has always been a great inspection company. As a realtor I highly recommend them.

Denise F.

Inspection On 02/05/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Brent Odson carefully looked through the home and was very informative telling me what he found.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Excellent inspection service. Very know and professional employees.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I was not able to attend the inspection so my 30 year old son was there. They took the time to explain what was being inspected and where the deficiencies were.

Homeowner .

They did an excellent and thorough inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

They did an excellent and thorough inspection

Cheryl P.

Extremely professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Ryan was extremely professional and Thoroughly walked through everything with us as first time home buyers. Extremely polite and very detailed oriented in his work.

Kevin P.

Inspection On 02/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Very thorough. Found things you wouldn’t think could be found. Pleasant and knowledgeable inspector. Willing to show and tell during inspection.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 02/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

Helpful to my clients. Solid reasoning and explanations behind the pictures to make informative decisions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/31/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Excellent services and wonderful personnel! They were extremely thorough and beyond friendly and kind. Would recommend their services to anyone and everyone!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/30/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2022

Our home inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company again.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/29/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

Great experience with home inspector Brent. Showed up on time and happy to take the time to explain all he could about the home.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/28/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

The termite inspection was completed ahead of time! Super fast service. They truly try and one step further than you asked.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/27/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

I wasn’t able to make the inspection but my realtor went in my place. She never mentioned anything bad and everything seemed good!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/26/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Did a great job on the inspection!! Good information in the report , the pictures where a great feature. Thanks so much GREAT JOB!!!

Homeowner .

Extremely friendly and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

The guys who did my inspection we extremely friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend using them in Central Ohio!

Kelli B.

Inspection On 01/25/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

The inspection report was clear and concise. It was easy to read and we knew exactly what he meant.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/24/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Brent was very thorough, very detailed and very polite. Great associates, great assistance, great company.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/23/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Very quick in getting my clients scheduled and fast response with delivering the inspection report and answering my questions.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/22/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Prompt. Friendly. Very helpful in answering all of my questions. Impressive service. I would certainly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/21/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

Dustin did an amazing job. He was able to answer all of our questions

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/20/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Very happy with their detail-oriented inspection! They took their time and did a very thorough job.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/19/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

There were prompt and covered everything…very detailed and professional…answered any and all questions I had.i highly recommend linkhorn

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/18/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

My experience with Linkhorn was excellent. Couldn’t have gone better. I highly recommend this inspection company.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/17/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Always print and professional, ready to answer any questions that arise. Highly recommendServices: New construction inspections, Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Very timely and checked everything carefully!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Chad and buddy were very timely and checked everything carefully. He is great.

Elton A.

Inspection On 01/16/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Did the full list for a property I’m looking to buy. They were fantasticServices: Sewer line scope, Mold sampling

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/15/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Quick, easy and affordable. Had my report within two hours of completion and at a decent price.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/14/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Jim Hoyt was our inspection technician. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions thank you very much for everything.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/13/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2022

We are very happy with our experience and the thoroughness of Mr. Hoyt’s inspection.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/12/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Could not have had a better experience. Inspector was knowledgeable, report was sent earlier than expected

Homeowner .

Very good to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Chad was so nice and very good to work with on my home.

Michael H.

A real pro!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

Inspector was very comprehensive and explained every finding to me thoroughly. Was attentive to every question I had and was very pleasant and personal about my concerns with the property being inspected. A real pro !!!

Mark L.

Inspection On 01/11/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Jim did a great job! Couldn’t have asked for a better inspector or company.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/10/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Brent did a great job explaining potential problems and repairs for my home inspection. Thanks for doing a great job!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/09/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

Inspector was extremely detail oriented and cared about the work he was doing. Fantastic experience.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/08/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Great service, very professional and were very thorough. Would definitely use them again

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/07/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Steve and Chris did an amazing job with the home inspection for the house we are in contract with

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/06/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Job well done lot of info.

Homeowner .

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Easy to schedule, with lots of availability. Got our report within the day, with lots of detail and pictures. The crew that helped with our inspection talked to us through the whole process with the findings and were responsive for all questions. Highly recommend!

Sarah H.

Inspection On 01/05/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Great service that provided a very detailed report on a four unit building that we are purchasing.Services: Multi-unit inspections, Rental property inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/04/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

My inspector was prompt, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and helpful. I’d highly recommend Linkhorn.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/03/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

On time, professional and walked through the findings and concerns. Would definitely recomend for fast amd quality service

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/02/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

Very polite and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 01/01/2022

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Dustin has been great to give the walk through and explaining things in details.Services: Mold sampling, Pre-listing inspections, Annual maintenance checkup

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/31/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Chad was excellent with our home inspection. We highly recommend using Linkhorn!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/30/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

He was very professional, thorough and explained any questions about the services and results.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/29/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Prompt response, thorough report, Steve was very patient and thorough with explanation of findings.Services: Rental property inspections, Annual maintenance checkup

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/28/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2021

I can always count on Linkhorn to do a thorough inspection for my home buyers and deliver the report to us promptly.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/27/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2021

Excellent job done. Worth the money to get a thorough evaluation in considering buying a house.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/26/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2021

Very friendly and professional. They answered all questions for us and were very detailed. Would definitely use again.

Homeowner .

Thank you Linkhorn!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

They were quick to schedule and get the report to us same day which was crucial as we were in a time crunch to close on this house! Thank you LinkHorn!

Donna M.

Inspection On 12/25/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

These guys are the best at what they do. Highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/24/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Chad was very knowledgeable! He took the time to explain every and any thing we had questions on.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/23/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

Denny gave us a thorough and frank inspection this morning. Very appreciate he explained me every findings.

Homeowner .

Awesome experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Awesome experience! Dusty was super professional and took his time to make sure the home was safe! Highly recommend!

Cole T.

Inspection On 12/22/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Brent and Dustin were professional and easy to work with. Scheduling was quick and easy too.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/21/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Very friendly. Explained process and findings in great detail.

Homeowner .

Very professional and did a great job communicating

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

Jim and Jared were prompt and efficient on the inspection. Very professional and did a great job communicating what they were seeing. I would definitely recommend this group for your next home inspection

Ryan M.

Inspection On 12/20/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

I had an excellent experience with this company and they did a great job inspecting the house and providing a detailed report.

Homeowner .

We were very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

Prompt, detailed inspection. We were very pleased.

Ruth L.

Inspection On 12/19/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Great guys, explained everything they were doing and didn’t waste time. Would recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/18/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Very detailed home inspection report experienced and knowledgeable staff.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/17/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

Great job! The guy showed up right on time and was very thorough, professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/16/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Very easy experience. Easy to set up online, great communication. Good price.Service: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/15/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

The team was prompt, professional, property equipped and provided a superb report. Highly recommend these guys!

Homeowner .

great Company to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Linkhorn Inspection Group is a great Company to work with. They are very thorough/knowledgeable and the reports are very easy to navigate and understand the language. Ryan took the extra time to show my Buyer some of the concerned issues and explained everything to her.

Christy R.

Inspection On 12/14/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Matt did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and explained everything.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/13/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Matt did a great job and was very detailed on his inspection.Service: Pre-listing inspections

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/12/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2021

I had on inspection done yesterday my inspector [Brent Odson] was great he took time to talk and point things out making such I understand.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/11/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

Excellent communications throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/10/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Brent came out to do my inspection, he explained everything in detail that he was doing and answered my questions, heck of a nice guy.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/09/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Very thorough and helpful! Helped calm my fears when buying my first house, thank you Ryan!

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/08/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Jim Hoyt’s attention to detail was clearly evident in our home inspection. Highly recommended.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/07/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

The technician was friendly and well informed on what he would be inspecting and how much time we will need.

Homeowner .

Inspection On 12/06/2021

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Dusty was prompt, friendly and professional

Homeowner .

ADDITIONAL SERVICES INCLUDE

Real Estate Inspection Service that Checks Every Layer of a Home

Radon Inspections

Sewer Line Inspections

Termite Inspections

Environmental / Air Quality Testing

Drone Inspections

Mold Inspections

Well Water Inspections

New Build Inspections

Your 5-star Columbus Home Inspector

5/5

Before You Go!

Book Your Service Online Today!