Read our Customer Reviews

Book Your Service Online Today!

Linkhorn Inspection Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

Top notch work, very complete, and very fast reporting!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Ryan was our inspector for a house built in 1958. I thought the inspection might take an hour or so, but because of some unusual components at the property, I was on-site with Ryan for 3 1/2 hours. He methodically went through everything until everything had been evaluated, plus he had some great tools to work with. He has great instincts regarding owner motivations behind some of his findings and what really impressed me, was that he had a great knowledge of building components from different era’s .. the general quality of stucco work, for example, from the 1950’s vs the 1990’s. To top everything off, he completed his very detailed report, complete with pictures with arrows showing problems and delivered it to me the same day. Absolutely the best inspector I’ve ever run across!

Matthew R.

five minutes early, kind, courteous, and thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

Linkhorn was very helpful and flexible in working with us to get our pre-drywall inspection completed! The inspector – Steve – was on time – actually, about five minutes early, kind, courteous, and thorough in his inspection of our home in the pre-drywall phase. In addition, Gerri – at the main desk – who corresponded with my husband – was professional and helpful at all junctures. We will definitely be going with them for our pre-closing inspection and our 11-month inspection!

Therese G.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Chad was spot on and quick to send out the report as he said he would. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would certainly recommend to others looking for inspections.

Emmett S.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Linkhorn was super thorough in the inspection of our new home. They walked us through the issues they found and explained everything as they went. They also were very quick with both the inspection and with getting the full report back to us the same day. The report was detailed and very helpful. We had a great experience.

Jessie S.

We are very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Excellent and thorough when doing our house inspection! We are very pleased with John’s work from start to finish, and recommend them highly when purchasing a home to find out all that you need to know before buying. He was honest and clear in his answers to our questions as we went through the whole house. Thank you, Linkhorn!

Cyndi D.

I will definitely use Linkhorn again!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

My inspector was very communicative and thorough. Despite it being a small, inexpensive property, he spent hours going through every nook and cranny. He saved me money and heartache as I decided to back out of the contract. I will definitely use Linkhorn again!

Gail B.

Doing very good job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

They are easy to be contacted. Doing very good job. Very minute level and detailed inspection.

Edwin D.

very happy with their service and highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

Very professional and efficient team with a personable touch. From beginning to end, they were meticulous, prompt and very courteous, and made it a pleasure to work with them. Buying a home and getting it inspected can be stressful, but Linkhorn made the process very smooth and efficient. Our home inspector, Denny, was very thorough and I appreciated that he took the time to call me and give me the details of his report. I am very happy with their service and highly recommend Linkhorn Inspection Group’s business.

Aaliya H.

So pleased with this inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

So pleased with this inspection. Very through and helpful and taking time to share details and suggestions with us during the inspection.

Michael B.

I highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021

The inspectors John and Amer were knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, informative, and very helpful. They showed great respect for the property, its prospective owners, and their professional work. They issued their comprehensive, detailed report same-day. I highly recommend them.

Wes J.

Excellent inspection service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Excellent inspection service. Very knowledgeable and professional employees.

David M.

Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

My Inspector Dusty was able to answer my questions and he was friendly as well so thank you Dusty for taking time to Inspect my house.

Jini I.

Very good inspector to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Very good inspector to work with! Very detailed and even left his contact information for any future questions I may have!!!

Patrick R.

Amazing Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

Denny did an amazing job with our house inspection! He was super nice and very outgoing and helpful! He answered all of the questions that I had. We are beyond happy with Denny’s service and I would hire Linkhorn again for any home inspection needs. Thank you for the quality service! Definitely will recommend to friends and family:)

yuhan Z.

Professional, courteous & thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Knowledgeable inspectors checked home thoroughly, providing us with confidence and peace of mind about our upcoming house purchase. Took the time to educate us about various systems in the house and talked through things to watch out for in the future. Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend to others.

Kristin C.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

John was set to be the inspector for a new home purchase. He was prompt, reliable, and explained what he was doing. He helped walk me though the process and answered every question I had in a meaningful and respectful way. I would highly recommend him and this service for anyone needing a home inspection.

Ryan S.

Saved me tens of thousands of dollars!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

Had a pre-purchase inspection done on an existing single family home. Excellent service. Saved me tens of thousands of dollars in repairs and a ton of headache. Highly recommended. Don’t buy a house without a quality inspection.

Jon G.

Service was outstanding!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Service was outstanding! Denny was extremely professional and was very helpful with the home inspection process for our first home. He went above and beyond expectations and would highly recommend his services!

Logan G.

Female-friendly service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

As a female, it is very hard to find someone in this service that talks to you like an equal. At no point in time did I feel uncomfortable or talked down to by Ryan. He pointed out the things he saw and answered questions. I walked away from the entire process feeling like I was listened to and understanding what was said. It might not mean much to some, but it meant a lot to me during this time. Thank you!

Jane D.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Great experience! Very convenient website to schedule appointment and inspector was extremely knowledgeable and friendly to work with. I wish the rest of the process of purchasing a new house would be as easy as this inspection process was.

Matt B.

Easily 5/5 stars

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Chad was great! Chad knows what he’s doing. He is very helpful, and he answered all of my questions in a professional manner. Additionally, he was very kind and polite. He did a great job, too. Easily 5/5 stars. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Trevor .

Could not have had a better experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Dusty was very professional and easy to work with during the whole inspection. Took the time to explain the whole process and answered all of my many questions. I also called on a Tuesday and was able to schedule the inspection for the next morning on Wednesday! Could not have had a better experience. Thank you!

Timothy B.

Extremely professional and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

In the lengthy, crazy process of purchasing my first home. Linkhorn made my inspection as easy and helpful as possible. Extremely professional and courteous. Thanks so much!

Brandy L.

Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

The inspection was very thorough and the customer service provided was exceptional. Denny took the time to answer all my questions and even arrived early. He also waited for me to arrive and was very friendly. I look forward to my next inspection.

Cherese M.

If I had the ability to leave 6 stars, I would

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Jared was outstanding. He was very thorough throughout his inspection and was able to easily explain what he was looking at. Even though I followed him around like a puppy, his professionalism didn’t waiver. He was also very “real”, i.e. he let me know what was a “big ticket you need to look at and bring in an expert now” vs “this is something you’re going to want to keep an eye on but shouldn’t send you running.”
If I had the ability to leave 6 stars, I would. I will recommend the Linkhorn family and Linkhorn Inspection Group any time I have the opportunity.

Zac M.

Very easy to work with and thorough. Such a fantastic experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Very easy to work with and thorough. Such a fantastic experience.

Adam L.

was well worth it for my peace of mind.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Great through service. I received a detailed report after the inspection was performed. I feel that having an inspection done is paramount. The money spent was well worth it for my peace of mind.

Lynda D.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

The inspection with Dustin was great, he was very professional and thorough with the report.

Ryan C.

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Jim was great

Michelle B.

A+ home inspector

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Ryan did good work!

Levi M.

Great staff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Matt was a good inspector!

Stephen G.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES INCLUDE

Real Estate Inspection Service that Checks Every Layer of a Home

Radon Inspections

Sewer Line Inspections

Termite Inspections

Environmental / Air Quality Testing

Drone Inspections

Mold Inspections

Well Water Inspections

New Build Inspections

Your 5-star Columbus Home Inspector

5/5