Read our Customer Reviews

Book Your Service Online Today!

Linkhorn Inspection Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)

Female-friendly service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

As a female, it is very hard to find someone in this service that talks to you like an equal. At no point in time did I feel uncomfortable or talked down to by Ryan. He pointed out the things he saw and answered questions. I walked away from the entire process feeling like I was listened to and understanding what was said. It might not mean much to some, but it meant a lot to me during this time. Thank you!

Jane D.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Great experience! Very convenient website to schedule appointment and inspector was extremely knowledgeable and friendly to work with. I wish the rest of the process of purchasing a new house would be as easy as this inspection process was.

Matt B.

Easily 5/5 stars

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Chad was great! Chad knows what he’s doing. He is very helpful, and he answered all of my questions in a professional manner. Additionally, he was very kind and polite. He did a great job, too. Easily 5/5 stars. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Trevor .

Could not have had a better experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Dusty was very professional and easy to work with during the whole inspection. Took the time to explain the whole process and answered all of my many questions. I also called on a Tuesday and was able to schedule the inspection for the next morning on Wednesday! Could not have had a better experience. Thank you!

Timothy B.

Extremely professional and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

In the lengthy, crazy process of purchasing my first home. Linkhorn made my inspection as easy and helpful as possible. Extremely professional and courteous. Thanks so much!

Brandy L.

Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

The inspection was very thorough and the customer service provided was exceptional. Denny took the time to answer all my questions and even arrived early. He also waited for me to arrive and was very friendly. I look forward to my next inspection.

Cherese M.

If I had the ability to leave 6 stars, I would

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Jared was outstanding. He was very thorough throughout his inspection and was able to easily explain what he was looking at. Even though I followed him around like a puppy, his professionalism didn’t waiver. He was also very “real”, i.e. he let me know what was a “big ticket you need to look at and bring in an expert now” vs “this is something you’re going to want to keep an eye on but shouldn’t send you running.”
If I had the ability to leave 6 stars, I would. I will recommend the Linkhorn family and Linkhorn Inspection Group any time I have the opportunity.

Zac M.

Very easy to work with and thorough. Such a fantastic experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Very easy to work with and thorough. Such a fantastic experience.

Adam L.

was well worth it for my peace of mind.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Great through service. I received a detailed report after the inspection was performed. I feel that having an inspection done is paramount. The money spent was well worth it for my peace of mind.

Lynda D.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

The inspection with Dustin was great, he was very professional and thorough with the report.

Ryan C.

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Jim was great

Michelle B.

A+ home inspector

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Ryan did good work!

Levi M.

Great staff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Matt was a good inspector!

Stephen G.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES INCLUDE​

Real Estate Inspection Service that Checks Every Layer of a Home

Radon Inspections

Sewer Line Inspections

Termite Inspections

Environmental / Air Quality Testing

Drone Inspections

Mold Inspections

Well Water Inspections

New Build Inspections

Your 5-star Columbus Home Inspector

5/5