Linkhorn Inspection Reviews


4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 3,423 reviews)

Thorough, complete

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2024

Inspector was on time, and working when I arrived. He inspected and documented every room, appliance, outlet. Pulled insulation, checked water pressure and thermally checked all spaces. Worth the money.

Chris B.

I’m the seller- pre sale inspection.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

While it gave me some piece of mind, some of the things were a bit nit picky. Garage door would not stop on down force. I adjusted with a screwdriver. Shingles are 13 years old, professionally installed. Some flaps were not sealed down. Roof is in great shape nothing missing. Bathroom sink drain is flex pipe. Susceptible to clogging. It’s been in since 2005 with no clogs. The house is nearly 50 years old and many of the items discussed are of that age. I think somewhere in the report, it should have mentioned an opinion on the houses overall quality. Excellent condition, good condition, move in ready etc. Most things found were acceptable when the home was built. Overall the inspector was courteous and timely.

Robert V.

Shawn and Isaac did a thorough and professional job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

They were attentive and responsive to our questions and concerns. Best home inspection experience I have had.

Ray S.

Awesome service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Quick response and scheduling.

LaQuita L.

Great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

The inspection team was professional and timely. I will use them in the future

Shiloh P.

John was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

He did a great job explaining things that were found in the inspection. Really enjoyed working with him.

Chase B.

Jim did an awesome job on our inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

He went through everything with us, making sure we understood it all, and told us exactly what we would need to do about it.

sam J.

Detailed review with pictures

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Detailed review with pictures and video and good communication.

Janene M.

The inspectors were very timely and knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Also was very nice to work with. I would recommend to an

mycheal J.

I look forward to working with you again in the process of taking care of my home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Couldn’t be happier with everything! Linkhorn made a huge difference and I really didn’t appreciate that I truly needed their help till I got it! I’m sure I’ll be calling on them again for helping me keep my house in good shape! Matt was awesome!!!!! Overall, I feel like I have someone on my side; someone I can trust to keep me safe! In fact, the Inspector found a stairway railing was damaged/ loose. It had been glued to the wall and the glue came

totally off. Linkhorn inadvertently prolly saved someone’s life. Leaning on that railing as is, could’ve really hurt someone: sending them falling down the stairs. Thank you so much !!!!!!

Amber T.

Anthony was very knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional.

Brian P.

I can’t say enough good things about Linkhorn Inspections!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

They are very thorough and knowledgeable. I referral Linkhorn to all my buyers!

Tracey E.

Shawn was very thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Shawn was very thorough, as well as professional. We would highly recommend. Linkhorn Inspection Group.

Sharon H.

Great experience with Dylan from Linkhorn

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Very thorough. Gave us good advice on things we’d want to keep an eye on. Prices were reasonable and the service was prompt. Highly recommended.

Daniel L.

Linkhorn Home Inspections is the best choice to go through

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

The whole group of staff are kind and helping. We had the privilege of having Mr. David Ballenger do our Inspection. He was very honest and open about everything he had seen, it helped us make our decision on the house we were potentially buying.

Tommy H.

like working with all Linkhorn inspectors

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

I like working with all Linkhorn inspectors, and the added value to their reports are useful for the clients

Magaly L.

excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

excellent service I recommend them

jhoeide G.

Matt did a great job doing my inspection today .

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

This my second time booking with them and they both did a great job . Definitely will recommend

Royce L.

Dustin was very thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Dustin was very thorough in this prelisting inspection. I will definitely be recommending him again to my clients!

Annette H.

Shawn was very helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

He pointed out the good things as well as a few bad ones. He is easy to talk to and answered all our questions. We are glad he was there for us.

Bryan M.

Dylan Scott with Linkhorn Home Inspections was great to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

He was very helpful and knowledgeable in the home inspection process. We appreciate all of your advice and recommendations with our new home. Highly recommend anyone to use Linkhorn Home Inspections as the process was very quick and smooth.

Kelsey H.

10/10

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Great job.

Kyle A.

Shared info about the house openly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

He was completely professional and allowed me to have others in the house.

Sarah Z.

They were super professional, friendly, and efficient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

They answered all my questions thoroughly. Would highly recommend Jared and Shawn.

Lucas C.

Linkhorn inspection did a great job !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

I chose Linkhorn to do an inspection on another property of interest because l was so impressed with my prior experience. Shawn was very thorough with the process. Shawn was very informative and overall a nice guy. Thank you Shawn.

Larissa H.

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

I had a dentist appointment today and various other things to do, so I just came home. I haven’t been able to print to see every detail yet, but at first glance, I think I did a good job on the inspection. Thank you.

Jessica

I would highly recommend Linkhorn Inspections

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

They were punctual, efficient and informative. They answered any questions we had and were timely in getting the inspection report to us!

Chris P.

Dylan is very thorough and personable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

I would recommend him to inspect any home and you’ll receive a detailed report and he explains everything in a easy-to-understand way.

Toni T.

Linkhorn is always a go-to resource for myself and my clients!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Highly recommend for any home/Investment purchase

Robert R.

Friendly and Helpful home inspection team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Very collaborative and took time to explain and discuss as needed throughout the home inspection process!!!

Adam L.

I would definitely use this company again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

I recently worked with Dylan on a home inspection and he was very thorough and honest with his findings.

Stephanie M.

Jim and Mike were on time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Jim and Mike were on time, thorough, answered all of my questions and educated me on things to be aware of now and in the future. Would absolutely recommend!

Kayla

Linkhorn created a very detailed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Linkhorn created a very detailed and easy to understand inspection report for my client. I will definitely be referring clients to them again in the future.

Isaac K.

Great Company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Great Company to do your inspection recommend

Samer

Fantastic experience with linkhorn

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Their inspectors were knowledgeable and thorough, talking me through likely risks and even suggesting that some desired tests were unnecessary- really feel they were looking out for my best interest by being honest and up front.

Devon P.

Very detailed report

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Very detailed report for a very fair price

Nicholas P.

Very thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Very thorough, punctual, good communication, great tools to understand inspection

Carson M.

Knowledgeable inspection tech

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Knowledgeable inspection tech, very friendly and answered all of my questions. Completed in a timely manner and received complete a few hours later.

Heath J.

Quickly Needed Home Inspection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

Our closing schedule was tight. I called on a Sunday and they were able to come out the next day. I had Shawn Conaway has my inspector. He came very prepared, took no time to get started and was extremely professional and informative. He was proficient with his inspection and was patient with my questions. His report well documented the issues found and will be a guiding checklist on some of the preventative maintenance items to maintain the home as we move to closing. Thank you!

Kirk D.

Happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

Isak was wonderful, very thorough and knowledgable

Scott G.

Home owner

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2024

It’s was helpful. Really like the way you add the pictures. Professional service

Boureima N.

Great Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2024

Shawn, David and Mike were thorough, knowledgable and kind through the duration of the inspection. They were considerate of the tenants and timely in getting back to me with an informative report.

Nick W.

LINKHORN INSPECTION OF WESTERVILLE CONDO WAS SCHEDULED QUICKLY, NEXT DAY, AND INSPECTOR WAS GREAT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2024

WE ASKED LINKHORN INSPECTION GROUP TO DO A HOME INSPECTION ON A CONDO WE ARE IN PROCESS OF PURCHASING IN WESTERVILLE, OHIO. THEY WERE ABLE TO SCHEDULE US IN QUICKLY, THE DAY AFTER I CALLED, AND THE INSPECTOR WAS ON TIME AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THE INSPECTION REPORT WAS EMAILED TO ME THE SAME NIGHT AND WAS VERY DETAILED AND EASY TO READ AND NAVIGATE THROUGH. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND LINKHORN INSPECTION GROUP FOR ANYONE PURCHASING A HOME, CONDO OR OTHER REAL ESTATE.

CHARLES M.

Professional and Insightful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2024

Worked with Matt Rossi, very thorough, and explained everything I didn’t understand. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for inspection.

Sully

Terrible do not use, they don’t have your best interest

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 13, 2024

I’m very disappointed with the inspection after they inspected they said what needed to be done but didn’t make sure everything was working after the repairs were done even the gutters were supposed to be replaced and they weren’t but they said all the repairs were done I had to have gutters installed after closing and i have to pay for a electrician to come out because they said when they did the repairs it may have caused other problems so why wasn’t the outlets inspected after the electrical work was done the said they have it in writing it was done before so I have to pay for a electrician to come out they were terrible would never recommend

Daniel N.

Jim & Mike Linkhorn InspectION

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

Jim & Mike were very professional and courteous. They spent time explaining the highlights of the inspection report and spent time answering any questions we had. I would highly recommend them for a very thorough and detailed inspection.

Thank you Jim & Mike.

Jim F.

Could not ask for a better experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2024

Matt was great! He was thorough, very friendly and he took the time to explain everything in detail. He answered all of our questions and delivered the report even earlier than expected. Thanks again Matt!!!

Damon L.

buying new home inspection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

Highly recommend! Very punctual. We feel very comfortable with the inspection. Jim was very thorough. Inspected home in the morning, went over results, then emailed report at 1:30pm the same day.

Chuck W.

Dylan was very thorough and professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Dylan was very thorough and professional!

Brandon J.

we were blown away

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2024

not only were they quick to schedule our inspection, which was super important for us in our contract. They also were amazing on site, great at answering questions and explaining things so they made sense to me. We appreciate Jim and Mike we would use you guys over and over again, such a great company and a great price.

Kayla

Would use in the future.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2024

On time, thorough inspection. Would use in the future.

Marcus G.

As a first time homebuyer l feel good about choosing Linkhorn inspection. 👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

Linkhorn inspection did an amazing job. I was highly impressed with lsaac who was my inspector. He was very in depth with the inspection process. He was also very knowledgeable when l asked questions. As a first time homebuyer l feel good about choosing Linkhorn inspection. 👍

Larissa H.

I would highly recommend the Linkhorn Inspection Group for your inspection needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2024

Linkhorn Inspection Group was very effective in conducting the inspection on my home. Their scheduling and payment process was easy to use. The inspection was completed on time and the inspector met with us personally at the home to review the results. I would highly recommend the Linkhorn Inspection Group for your inspection needs.

Dan H.

He then sent a detailed report that same night which included photos he took of each area that needed attention.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

The online form to request a home inspection with optional additional checks was very easy and we were able to schedule an inspection within 3 days of booking. The inspector was very friendly and polite and went over everything he discovered with us. He then sent a detailed report that same night which included photos he took of each area that needed attention.

Jesse P.

Very thorough!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Very thorough! Quick service.. very affordable

Gavin G.

John is amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

John is amazing!

Chad G.

I would recommend them any time and will definitely use them again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Linkhorn was Incredible! Jim was on time, professional, friendly and super knowledgeable about each section of the inspection. Jim addressed all of my concerns and educated me about things I didn’t even know to ask about. I would recommend them any time and will definitely use them again!

Chris K.

Thanks Linkhorn, especially Jim!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Linkhorn Inspection Group did a wonderful job. Jim was my professional inspector, and he was awesome! Very detail in his work, helpful in understanding and willing to point things out to me. He was thorough, and very professional. I appreciated him greatly and would use him again in the future for another home as my inspector! Thanks Linkhorn, especially Jim!

Jaclynn H.

Great job, Jim!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Highly recommend! Jim does dances through the entire house. He is quite the dancer. He had to have taken lessons. I’d pay for another inspection just to see him dance again. Great job, Jim!

Justin C.

Would definitely use again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Thorough inspection, great communication. Would definitely use again.

Ryan H.

I would 100% recommend LinkHorn for your inspection needs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

Recently had an inspection on our new home from LinkHorn with John. John was friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. I would 100% recommend LinkHorn for your inspection needs!

Mackenzie F.

I’m so glad I had his expert opinion beforehand.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2024

Shawn was incredibly thorough and did a great job explaining his observations and helping me understand certain issues and potential solutions. He was on time, friendly, and didn’t mind that I had brought a few other friends with me to look at the house while he was there. He even helped me pull into the garage and back out of the driveway to see if my car would fit! His report was vital to my home buying decision and I’m so glad I had his expert opinion beforehand.

Katie B.

I am very impressed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Linkhorn was AMAZING! They were on time, professional, friendly (both in person and on the phones) and super knowledgeable about each section of the inspection. Dylan addressed all of my concerns and educated me about things I didn’t even know to ask about. I now know we can feel safe in our new home, and for a family with children you can’t ask for anything better. The final report was very detailed and color-coded labeling items that would be a safety hazard, things that need addressed now, and maintenance items to keep an eye on and budget for later. I am very impressed!

Anabelladonna .

Shawn was very thorough. He answered all questions and some I did not think of.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Shawn was very thorough.

He answered all questions and some I did not think of.

I definitely would use this service again.

M M.

I’ll recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

Anthony went over the house with a fine-toothed comb, and found many things I would have never thought to check! I’m certain he saved me thousands of dollars in the long run. I’ll recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Melanie R.

Always a very detailed inspection!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

Always a very detailed inspection!

Rob G.

Provided a very helpful report.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

Shawn was thorough and provided a very helpful report.

Douglas D.

Inspection of our new home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

We are first time home owners and David did a wonderful job taking his time to explain everything to us so that we were able to understand. We will definitely be referring him/Linkhorn to our friends and family!

Corey S.

Anthony was professional and personable as he inspected the home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2024

Anthony was professional and personable as he inspected the home, addressing the issues he found and answering questions for my clients and myself.

Amanda Z.

Great turnaround time as well.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

We have used Linkhorn twice for our inspections and we have had a great experience both times! Easy to schedule online or over the phone. Anthony was so thorough with our first inspection that we specifically requested him for our second – highly recommend him! Great turnaround time as well.

Alena H.

Very thorough and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

The inspector took their time to review all facets of the house. We are very happy with the attention to detail and a very understandable final report. Also very well priced!

Janice S.

Thank you Shawn!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

Shawn Conaway did an excellent job inspecting a property for me and explaining what he found in person. I feel much more confident going into my new home from how clearly and comprehensively he reviewed the property. He even made himself available for further contact after the inspection. Thank you Shawn!

Jacob V.

Quality company and inspectors.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

Isaac was very professional and thorough as he inspected the property. He took time to explain issues when he found them. Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Paul M.

Thanks so much.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

David was absolutely amazing! He even took the time the next day to walk us through some of the inspections verbally over the phone. This help put out mind at ease with decisions on our home. He even pointed out some things to think about like no outlet in the downstairs bathroom that I would have never noticed! David has a great eye for detail and I am so happy we were paired with him! Thanks so much.

Carly W.

Thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

They showed up early and did amazing. Thoroughly checked everything and was informative on what they were looking for when they were inspecting

David H.

A1

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

A1

Karlos C.

Would highly recommend this service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

My condo inspection service was complete, and helpful. Followup report excellent. Would highly recommend this service.

Barb B.

Thorough and professional inspection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

Thorough and professional inspection, answered all my questions!

Guy F.

I highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2024

As a realtor, I always meet home inspectors. Linkhorn is trustworthy, always on time, is thorough in their inspection, has great and friendly inspectors, and sends out the report in a timely manner. Linkhorn is always my first choice for inspections for my buyers. I highly recommend

Rebecca A.

Would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

Gave a very detailed and thorough inspection with photos and all. It was sent over right away, quick to offer to answer any questions. Would recommend!

R D.

Great service and people!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

Anthony was very thorough and professional. His attitude and demeanor helped me trust what he said and feel comfortable with the results. I could not get there until around 2 hours into the inspection, and he made sure to talk me through everything he had already found and show me exactly what was happening. I would use Linkhorn in the future!

Chris K.

Would definitely recommend Isaac and Linkhorn.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Isaac was super nice and helpful. He looked at anything we had questions about and was very thorough. He got our report to us within hours and it was very easy to read. The scheduling process was very easy and they were able to fit me in next day. Would definitely recommend Isaac and Linkhorn.

Heather N.

Dylan was very thorough and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Dylan explained every step he took and was very thorough. Greatly appreciated how kind and professional he was.

Brandon J.

I highly recommend Linkhorn Inspections.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

John does such a thorough, excellent inspection! I highly recommend Linkhorn Inspections.

Dana H.

Very thorough and very informative.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Very thorough and very informative. Will talk about anything you see and explain things if you have questions

Christina G.

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Very knowledgeable

Harry C.

Dylan was very thorough.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

Dylan was very thorough. He explained things a long the way, and answered my questions.

Terri G.

Very thorough and gave us everything we needed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

Very thorough and gave us everything we needed.

Cam J.

Shawn was awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

We just had our home inspection done by Shawn C. He was great. Went above and beyond. Answered any questions I had and showed me things that should he addressed 10/10 recommend

Abigail

John was great to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

John was great to work with. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Leland S.

Thank you for your assistance and professionalism!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Was impressed with the employees from the first call. The turnaround time was very quick, the inspector was super knowledgeable and I feel like we received a thorough service and report. Thank you for your assistance and professionalism!

Linda M.

Very well done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Very well done

Holly F.

The inspectors were cordial and answered all of our questions.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

We were pleased with the inspection. The inspectors were cordial and answered all of our questions.

Robert C.

Well done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Excellent and outstanding experienced

Inspection and having a full reporting across the scheme exterior and interior. Well done

Jama K.

Did a thorough job and detailed report.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Did a thorough job and detailed report.

Christina G.

As far as using Linkhorn for all my inspections, absolutely yes!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

As far as using Linkhorn for all my inspections, absolutely yes! I’m not saying it’s Linkhorn, I am saying I hope this is the final house I purchase before I retire. If anybody questions whether or not to use them, hands down they have been the best experience I’ve had with home purchaser inspectors.

John C.

Amazing work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Amazing work, great guy, will use again

Lihp N.

Always on top of the latest news and very responsive 💕

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Always on top of the latest news and very responsive 💕

Sonja H.

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Great service, quick and to the point.

No stone left uncovered.

I would use them again and will use them for sure.!

Matthew W.

Dylan was punctual, thorough & professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Dylan was punctual, thorough & professional. Could not have asked for more.

David B.

I would recommend them to anyone for a home inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

Guys were very thorough and knowledgeable. They took the time to go over everything that was going to be in their report and answer any questions. I would recommend them to anyone for a home inspection.

Reid

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

Very thorough. I was in construction for 10 years and they saw things I didn’t. Very impressed with the helpfulness of making sure this was the right home for us. Turns out it wasn’t the right home. Spend a little bit of money saved a lot of money and time. Will definitely be using you guys again. Thank you!

JayLehman V.

Phenomenal job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

I am a first time Buyer and John Peck did a great job. He answered all my questions and even took the time to explain certain things. I would definitely recommend Linkhorn inspections to all my family and friends. Phenomenal job.

Juan H.

Jim was kind, educational and thorough with his inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

We had our home inspected after we moved in by Jim Hoyt with Linkhorn. Jim was kind, educational and thorough with his inspection.

Michelle B.

Great personality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

Thanks to Isaac he is an excellent inspector he provided detailed information about possible repairs.I was able to get a speedy appointment

Latisha S.

Fast and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

Heat service with a quick turnaround time.

Carla

I look forward to working with John again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

John was fantastic! He was very thorough and knowledgeable and explained deficiencies to my buyer in a clear and concise way with out terrifying them. I look forward to working with John again.

Megan B.

Very personable and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

Very personable and professional. Timely scheduling. Approachable too!

Beth K.

Matt was really great and complete inspections.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Matt was really great and complete inspections.

Jatica B.

Excellent Service! Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with John Peck as my home inspector. He meticulously examined every aspect of the property and provided a very detailed report on the same day with pictures and clear explanations. He took the time to answer all the questions with patience and clarity. Overall, working with this company was a fantastic experience, and I highly recommend this company for home inspections!

Priscilla A.

Anthony was a pleasure to work with, professional, and had incredible attention to detail.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Had Anthony Wharton do an inspection for us. It was prompt, timely, and incredibly thorough. Anthony was a pleasure to work with, professional, and had incredible attention to detail.

Daniel P.

Friendly, professional, thorough.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Friendly, professional, thorough.

Benjamin F.

Fantastic experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Fantastic experience, very professional, knowledgeable, gave great advice!

Lance H.

Gave good advice on correcting some items found on the inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

Jim Hoyt was very thorough and explained everything in terms that were easily understandable to me. Gave good advice on correcting some items found on the inspection.

Jeff J.

Oustanding!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

I was at my I section. My inspector John Peck was very thorough and informative. He made me feel at ease with my decision to purchase my home. I couldn’t say enough good things about Linkhorn if I tried. I have done building maintenance for 40 years and John knows his stuff.

Brian S.

Would recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections to a friend and would even tell them to ask for Matt!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

We used Linkhorn Home Inspections during our first home buying process and we have nothing but great things to say about our entire experience. We had the pleasure of working with Matt Rossi, he was punctual, welcoming & knowledgeable! Matt was quick to answer any of our questions, and even explain it in terms that first time home buyers can understand! Prior to his departure, he even gave us a nice rundown of what he saw and returned our reports within 12 hours. Would recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections to a friend and would even tell them to ask for Matt!

Nicole P.

l would recommend their services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Dylan, was friendly, and very helpful giving me a heads up on things, l needed to know for the future, for proper care of my home, l would recommend their services.

W S.

Fantastic experience!!! Highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2024

Matt came out to inspect the home we are preparing to purchase and he was extremely thorough. He spent hours inspecting literally everything in, around and on the house/property. He explained all areas of concern with us and answered any questions we had. Truly a great experience!!

Dan C.

Exceptional Home Inspection Experience with Anthony Wharton

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Anthony Wharton as my home inspector. Anthony’s knowledge of home construction and inspection processes is truly impressive. He meticulously examined every aspect of the property. He took the time to answer all my questions, addressing any concerns I had with patience and clarity. He walked me through each step of the inspection. His comprehensive report was delivered same day, providing a detailed overview of his findings, complete with photographs and clear explanations. Overall, working with Anthony Wharton was a fantastic experience, and I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable home inspector.

Junfeng S.

I’ve used LinkedIn several times and I’ve always been satisfied with the services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

I’ve used LinkedIn several times and I’ve always been satisfied with the services

Thomas H.

Such a lovely experience with the team and hassle free to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

Such a lovely experience with the team and hassle free to work with. And available always and quick response… dylan scott had explained us well on the report and recomended many useful items… appreciate the help and 5 * for the service.

Sandeep M.

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Isaac was great! Very thorough inspection and took time to explain his findings. Thanks!

Jacob B.

I recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2023

Punctual, professional and experienced. Shawn did a great job critiquing every section of the house and provided excellent service answering all questions I had. The report had all notes and well taken pictures of everything. I recommend.

Fred C.

Was a pleasure to work with.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

Shawn was very personable, knowledgeable and detailed. Was a pleasure to work with.

Alexandra S.

Would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

As first time homebuyers, this entire process has been equally exciting and nerve-wracking. But, Shawn C at Linkhorn made everything easy! We were able to be there for the inspection and Shawn would explain what/why/how during the process. He made it easy to understand and was very thorough. Linkhorn is also communicative and I received probably 4/5 emails/texts before the inspection, keeping us up to date on everything. Would recommend!

Hannah S.

Highly recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

I was recommended Linkhorn from my realtor. The experience was great, the inspector was friendly, we discussed his findings in person, walked through the house and pointed out the associated findings and the report was super detailed with pictures and explanations. Highly recommended.

Ben S.

Jim Hoyt is AMAZING!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

We were lucky to have Jim do two inspections for us and he was amazing both times! Very knowledgeable and gave us all the information we needed to make the best decision for us as first home buyers. We would recommend him to anyone!

Kyle W.

Overlooked visible termite damage and cost us thousands of dollars in remediation.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

I wish I could leave a good review, but I cannot. The entire process felt rushed and the home inspector did not do a thorough job. As soon as the home inspector walked into the house, he was visibly annoyed. He said on multiple occasions “this is too big of a home for one inspector”. He rushed through the entire inspection, didn’t go over everything with me, and overlooked some visible damage. On the floor in the living room, there were damaged hardwood floorboards (you can even see them in the pictures from the Zillow listing). This damage was not noted in the inspection at all. Since it wasn’t noted, we just assumed it was no big deal, or it was possible water damage (there was water damage in other areas of the home). Turns out, it was termite damage. Once the drywall was removed, we discovered a ton of termite damage that ended up costing us several thousands of dollars to treat and remediate. I understand that there was no way to know what was behind the drywall during the inspection, but because there were multiple floorboards with extensive termite damage in the middle of the living room that just was either ignored or overlooked, it makes me question the rest of the inspection. We talked to neighbors who were interested in purchasing it and flipping it, but they noticed the termite damage and underbid the home because of it. If they noticed the damage, why didn’t the inspector?? The inspector also said the insulation in the attic was sufficient, but the insulation is well below the ceiling rafters (which I now know is less than ideal).

Overall, I would strongly advise against using Linkhorn for home inspections because of our experience. I definitely wouldn’t have moved forward with purchasing the home had I known there was termite damage and now I’m stuck with a remediation bill worth thousands of dollars.

Felix P.

Great company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Great company! Experience was very good. Easy to schedule, prompt arrival, quick test results. Jim was very personable and professional and pointed out several items I have overlooked during our initial inspection.

Lee B.

Linkhorn was very helpful with our home inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Linkhorn was very helpful with our home inspection. They put out of state minds at easy. Issac was able to answer any questions we had and the company as a whole were wonderful to work with.

Holly P.

I would definitely use Linkhorn again if needed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

Dylan inspected our home and was very thorough throughout the entire process. He was able to answer all of my questions, as well as double check areas that were concerning to me. In addition, the report was very detailed and was sent to me within hours of the inspection being completed. I would definitely use Linkhorn again if needed.

Zak S.

Would recommend to anyone purchasing a home that needs an inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

We used Linkhorn for the inspection of our first home, a townhome condominium. Dylan showed up onetime & was very personable & friendly. He took the time to explain things to us in the report & was patient with all the questions that we had. We received our home inspection, radon, & termite report promptly after inspection. We feel that the value of their services were exceptional. Would recommend to anyone purchasing a home that needs an inspection.

Jacob H.

Very professional, inspecting the home in detail.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

Very good inspector. Isaac Oatney, don’t underestimate this young man. Very professional, inspecting the home in detail.

Li Z.

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

Great group of people, Matt came out to do the the inspection in short notice and was very professional and knowledgeable, and quickly issued the report that same day. Thanks!

Josh M.

10/10 would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

Matt was awesome, he explained everything to me and made me feel like I knew my future home inside and out. He was on time (early), professional, and very nice to work with. 10/10 would recommend!

Clare G.

Linkhorn was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

Linkhorn was great and informed us of any possible issues that may come up or that were existing.

Ambir W.

Matt was great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

They did an excellent job, friendly and fast service.

Gardenia

Thanks Matt for your thoroughness and attention to detail.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Thanks Matt for your thoroughness and attention to detail. Appreciate you coming out on a Saturday morning to meet our inspection deadline!

Caitlin N.

Very thorough and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Very thorough and professional

Grady R.

Very thorough and timely reporting.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Very thorough and timely reporting. Inspection reports include great detail and clear pictures.

Christopher J.

I will recommend again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Very detailed inspection. The inspector was nice, polite and took the time to explain things. I will recommend again!

Judy J.

Overall very kind, courteous and informative!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

Dylan was very thorough, and took great care to make sure my clients understood the inspection. As first-time homebuyers he made sure to show them how specific items in the home work, so they will be comfortable with them once they move in. I was also very impressed by the way he respected the seller’s home throughout the inspection, and wore shoe coverings while inside. Quick turnaround on the inspection report, we received it within just a couple of hours after the inspection! Overall very kind, courteous and informative!

Alison O.

I have great confidence that there will be no unexpected surprises when I finally move in and feel assured that I am making the right decision about purchasing my new home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

I met with Shawn while he was inspecting a home I am purchasing. He was very considerate of my time by inviting me to join him after he had inspected area I couldn’t follow (i.e. on the roof and in the attic). Shawn is clearly knowledgeable about all the important aspects of a home inspection and very detailed in his notes. He thoroughly explained the details of the issues he found (which thankfully all turned out to be minor). I have great confidence that there will be no unexpected surprises when I finally move in and feel assured that I am making the right decision about purchasing my new home.

Daniel R.

John was thorough both in his inspection and communication!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2023

John was thorough both in his inspection and communication!

Laura C.

Good communication

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2023

Good communication and thorough inspection process.

Beth H.

They were on time and did a great job.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

They were on time and did a great job.

Janie P.

I would definitely recommend using them for home or commercial inspections.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

Matt and his crew from Linkhorn did a great job. They were very thorough and gave detailed explanations as well as helpful recommendations for the areas that needed to be serviced. I would definitely recommend using them for home or commercial inspections.

Northside O.

I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

Anthony was very courteous and very helpful with his explanations on what he was looking for and what he saw during the course of the Inspection. He was very thorough and took the time to show me and explain what needed repair and why. He also not only pointed out what needed to be repaired but also the positive aspects of the house. Very friendly and great personality! Well worth the money!! Scheduling was a breeze. I received the Inspection report the same evening. I can’t say thanks enough. The inspection literally saved me $15,000.00 on the price of the house. I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections!!!

Michael D.

The inspection was very thorough and we received the report within a couple of hours

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2023

The inspection was very thorough and we received the report within a couple of hours. I didn’t like the estimated repairs report that was created with AI. That created some stress for my clients because it was so high. AI doesn’t take into consideration that they are planning to do the renovations themselves, so the cost will be much lower. It also doesn’t take into consideration shopping for bargains, outlets, or “lightly used” sales online.

Karen R.

Excellent job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

Shawn did an excellent job, very thorough and identified areas of concern for us that we will need to fix. We are staying in our home but we have lived here nearly 30 years and recently had an addition so it was very helpful to us.

Cam P.

Linkhorn is worthy of consideration and seems to have every client happy including us.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

Shawn, Linkhorn’s representative for the on-site inspection was great. Took time to discuss his process and his step by step effort to investigate and record all the issues needing maintenance or repair in the house being inspected. Linkhorn’s report was extensive and covered all materials and systems in the house.

Linkhorn is worthy of consideration and seems to have every client happy including us.

Ken S.

Knowledgeable and highly recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

Very thorough inspection. Jim was great. Knowledgeable and highly recommended.

Jason R.

Willing to go through everything found in the inspection in great detail.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 26, 2023

Willing to go through everything found in the inspection in great detail.

Jay R.

That was the reason for ordering the inspection.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Scheduling and promptness was excellent. My only concern were there were some spaces that were said to be inaccessible like our crawl space and rear basement. I wish more effort would have been made to actually inspect those. For the amount of money I would have liked all areas of the house that could be pointed out by a buyer’s inspector were evaluated so we would not have any surprises. That was the reason for ordering the inspection.

James W.

Jim was very thorough and practical

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Jim was very thorough and practical. I feel very good about this home knowing what we can expect to experience in maintaining the quality of the property.

David H.

Very professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Great communication.

Easy to contact.

Very detailed job.

Very professional.

Carol G.

Very thorough, trustworthy, and easy to work with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Very thorough, trustworthy, and easy to work with!

Mark P.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Dylan was conscientious and thorough. He explained his findings verbally and showed us the areas of concern. His written report was delivered promptly. Highly recommend!

Kathleen F.

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

Inspector was friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough. He gave my client a great orientation and maintenance tips for his new home. Great job!

Rima C.

Thanks John Peck and Linkhorn Home Inspections!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

John Peck did a very thorough job on the inspection of this property. His detail allowed us to bring a spot on Request to Remedy to the Seller. Thanks John Peck and Linkhorn Home Inspections!

Jim T.

They provided very fast service and received the inspection report within a few hours after the inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 25, 2023

They provided very fast service and received the inspection report within a few hours after the inspection.

Jeff W.

I highly recommend Linkhorn and would be thrilled to use them again myself!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

Booked and paid for my home inspection online quickly and easily, and scheduled it for the same week. The home inspector was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I received my inspection report the same night along with many other helpful resources. I highly recommend Linkhorn and would be thrilled to use them again myself!

Leanne N.

Thanks for everything Dylan.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

Very professional! Was able to schedule within a few days to do a home inspection. Dylan was great and is amazing at his job. Thanks for everything Dylan.

Monika H.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

Jim Hoyt with Linkhorn is a true professional. Thorough without being inflammatory, personable and professional. Highly Recommend!

Misha J.

Great working with the team.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

Great working with the team. They had significant findings that helped tremendously

Kristian V.

Highly recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

Matt was very thorough and professional. He was pragmatic when discussing issues and potential corrective actions. I received my inspection report on the same day. Highly recommended.

Benjamin S.

Great, people, very informative and helpful, buying my new home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2023

Great, people, very informative and helpful, buying my new home.

Shawn G.

Jim was wonderful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Jim was wonderful. Took time to explain the report to me and my client. Honest and good pricing.

Bethany G.

I trust these guys with all my transactions.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

I trust these guys with all my transactions. They are extremely thorough, respond to my inquiries in a timely manner. All their inspectors are extremely polite and appreciative of the business they get. If you want a good quality work done with a team that is professional from the time the call is made to place and order until the report is completed and even post, as they will make themselves available for any inquiries.

Subodh S.

Very thorough inspection, and they made it easy to schedule and receive the results.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2023

Very thorough inspection, and they made it easy to schedule and receive the results. Appreciate all the tips and advice during the in-person inspection too.

Jackie

Would recommend him to anyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

Dylan was very thorough with our home inspection! He was professional while going through our fixer upper. Would recommend him to anyone.

Jessica S.

On time, thorough, professional and good value

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

On time, thorough, professional and good value

Jamie H.

Excellent service and very informative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

Anthony Wharton was very thorough, courteous and professional during my home inspection. He took the time to answer all of my questions and was very detailed in the process. He pointed out a several details to keep in mind. I would definitely book with Linkhorn again, and specifically Anthony.

Teagan W.

Efficient and detailed orientated.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

Efficient and detailed orientated.

Robert M.

Definitely recommend to anyone needing complete home inspection.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

On time, professional and personal.

Good information. Definitely recommend to anyone needing complete home inspection.

Sean O.

Informative, thorough and timely!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Informative, thorough and timely! What more could you ask for!

Chrissy W.

Fantastic experience. Prompt and professional report.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Fantastic experience. Prompt and professional report.

Silvestre R.

Highly rated and very professional!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Fast, efficient, with good quality with exceptional attention to detail! Highly rated and very professional!!

Amy H.

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2023

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Karen M.

Helping to answer all of my questions and find issues that need addressed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

The Linkhorn team and my inspector Dylan have been very patient and understanding. Helping to answer all of my questions and find issues that need addressed.

J W.

I highly recommend John Peck, he’s trustworthy and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

I highly recommend John Peck, he’s trustworthy and professional. He would explain in details or answers well from my questions. Also, he would show me where in the house and explain what it is. He’s friendly and mannered well.

Jay S.

Offered a clear and thorough assessment and were available to answer any questions we had.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

Offered a clear and thorough assessment and were available to answer any questions we had.

Madison L.

I appreciate the thorough inspections that provide guidance to my clients on purchasing a home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

I appreciate the thorough inspections that provide guidance to my clients on purchasing a home.

Rachelle P.

Great Experience for First Time Homebuyer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

I wasn’t sure what to expect from an inspection, but Jim was very knowledgeable. He arrived early and was already doing a walk through of the house when I arrived. He answered all my questions and walked me through everything. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Jessica H.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

Was able to schedule our home inspection within 36 hours-greatly appreciated the flexibility; inspection brought forth a lot of things I never would’ve thought of. Matt did a great job! Very responsive and a great service. Thank you!

Janna P.

Good communication!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Very thorough and detailed. Appreciate the extra time our inspector spent. Good communication!

Rachel B.

They are simply the best in the business.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

I work with a lot of inspectors as a realtor, however doing it as a client is a different experience, linkhorn was amazing. They went above and beyond and the inspection left no corner unturned. They are simply the best in the business.

Nikki T.

I will absolutely be using Linkhorn for my future inspection needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

Matt was professional, courteous, and so helpful. He had my report to me by the end of the night, and it was clearly-written and easy to understand. I will absolutely be using Linkhorn for my future inspection needs.

Shawna J.

Very good, Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Very good, Very professional

Richard G.

Home Inspection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

John Peck was very informative and helpful. I would certainly use him again.

D M.

Excellent Commercial Inspection!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

The Team at Linkhorn was wonderful to work with from start to finish! When I told Kevin Nally I had a need for an inspection on a 25,083 sqft specialty commercial property, he had Racheal contact me the same day. She was professional, courteous and answered all of my questions. She contacted my buyer and had a team of three inspectors scheduled within a week. The inspectors were very professional, thorough and explained everything to my client after the inspection and helped them feel comfortable about the results. We had the report back to us the same day. As a realtor, you need to feel confident in the company you are recommending to your clients. I would highly recommend Linkhorn Inspection Group and will use them again.

Julie W.

Would absolutely use Linkhorn again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

Jim was super helpful! The process was easy and smooth. He was very knowledge and friendly. Would absolutely use Linkhorn again!

Meghan F.

Inspector was informative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Insetor was informative as he went along discussing the issues and non issues as he went along in the language we could understand

The B.

I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

John Peck did an excellent job with the inspection of my newly built condo.. He was knowledgeable and proficient in providing a thorough inspection. I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections.

Cathie M.

Friendly representative.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

friendly representative. He was thorough with his inspection, He answered all questions clearly.

Sharon H.

Very nice to work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Very nice to work, complete and thorough report was sent by days end.

Marilee C.

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

I must brag about Linkhorn Inspections on their recent inspection of a commercial property for my client. They were on time, professional and thorough in their report. Great job!

Emily R.

Easy to schedule and great customer service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2023

Easy to schedule and great customer service.

Oliver C.

I would definitely recommend them to anyone in

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Linkhorn performed the inspection on a house we are buying. We were not able to be there in person, and so our realtor met with the inspector, Matt, at the house once the service was done, and facetimed with us to go over everything. Matt was very thorough and explained everything in simple terms. The actual report was very clear and straightforward as well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in

Danny B.

I definitely recommend this company to do your inspections.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Not our first rodeo with Linkhorn.

John Peck was very through and explained in a way that was absolutely understandable. Gave advise on how to improve the grade around the home. This is our 2nd time around and I definitely recommend this company to do your inspections.

Matriarch C.

We feel confident now in our purchase and highly recommend Linkhorn! 10/10

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

First time home buyer and my husband and I were VERY impressed with the inspector, Matt Rossi. He was knowledgeable and thorough; explaining each item he found along with ways to fix and properly repair the items. He was very detailed in every area of the inspection. We feel confident now in our purchase and highly recommend Linkhorn! 10/10

Kim H.

Very happy with the service provided

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

Shawn was very thorough and did not hesitate to answer any questions we had. He took the time to walk us through inside and out. Very happy with the service provided

Kimberly H.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2023

I have been a licensed Realtor for 23+ years & always referred Linkhorn Inspections to my clients. Very thorough & professional! Highly recommend!

Amber A.

Outstanding in inspection expertise

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Anthony was outstanding in inspection expertise. Spot on !!

Greg G.

We can rest assurred that the home we are purchasing is in good condition.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

John Peck, the inspector, was professional and competent.

Ron J.

Very knowlegable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

The inspector was a pleasure to speak with and very knowlegable.

Richard H.

162chapman

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

David did an exceptional inspection. Very professional and personable. I would definitely recommend him and your company

Spencer M.

Not our first rodeo with Linkhorn

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

This inspection is our second with Linkhorn. We love the fact that in addition to the basic inspection, we were able to choose additional al a carte options. It really came in handy on our first inspection as there were termites in the first home years ago.

Our inspection today with John was very through, and he answered our questions. We DID NOT feel that they were rushing through the process.

I would absolutely recommend them.

Matriarch S.

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

Linkhorn was recommended to us and they were so easy to work with! Making an appointment was quick, they were early & efficient. Answered all my questions and got the inspection back the same day. Great experience

Lauren W.

I learned so much as this my first home purchase.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2023

The inspector was very knowledgeable and educating. I learned so much as this my first home purchase.

DJ R.

Very thorough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Our inspector was great! Very thorough with his process and discussed big issues while still at the house. The report we got after was amazing!!! So detailed. Highly recommend.

Amy R.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Highly recommend!

Justin C.

Would absolutely recommend to others!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

We had Linkhorn do an inspection before closing on a house and boy are we glad we did. Our inspector Isaac was incredibly thorough and detailed in his report, which definitely saved us from a money pit. Would absolutely recommend to others!

Jessica K.

Highly recommended!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

Linkhorn inspector Issac saved me from buying a lemon. He was super thorough and knew what to look for. All linkhorn inspectors have been kind and doing their due diligence. Highly recommended!!!!

Carly E.

It was an awesome experience and we will definitely be using Linkhorn again in the future!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2023

It is my first time going through the home-buying process and we had Linkhorn check out the place we are considering for purchase.

Shawn Conaway was our inspector and he was amazing! He was super responsive to any questions I asked and did a VERY thorough inspection of the place. He also explained everything in a way that was easy to understand, which was extremely helpful for someone who doesn’t know a lot about houses, haha. It was an awesome experience and we will definitely be using Linkhorn again in the future! Thanks again, Shawn—you rock!

Alex B.

Thorough and informative!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 13, 2023

I was amazed at how thorough the inspection, good, fair, bad things found got explained and he answered all questions. Very professional to work with. I highly recommend them for doing inspections.

Rose I.

Linkhorn met and exceeded my expectations!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Anthony was attentive and listened carefully. Preformed a thorough job and he was a VERY nice guy! He was right on time. I will recommend Anthony and Linkhorn to my friends and family. Linkhorn made scheduling easy and the office staff was courteous.

Cindy N.

New Build Home Inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Shawn. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in the process of the home inspection! He is a very pleasant young man. We appreciate the time and consideration he took during the inspection.

Allan G.

The inspector was very pleasant and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Went during the inspection part way through, the inspector was very pleasant and professional. He prompted and answered questions throughout. He did a thorough inspection while also not taking up the whole day. Got the report same day.

Brenna

Excellent company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Excellent company. It was a detailed inspection, and I could assess the home’s condition during my home-buying process. 10/10 recommend if you need a review.

Justin A.

Very professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Very professional. The inspector answered all questions. I would recommend.

Karen L.

Highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Helped my clients out with a last minute inspection and it was an excellent experience from start to finish! Highly recommend.

Meridian M.

I would recommend them to do any future inspections!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2023

Isaac was very professional, kind, and easy-going. He left us feeling more confident about our home purchase. He answered all of our questions and pointed out concerns for us.

I really appreciated the professionalism and the communication Linkhorn had during the process. I would recommend them to do any future inspections!

Kristy M.

Very easy to schedule; everyone was unbelievably professional, knowledgeable and patient.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Very easy to schedule; everyone was unbelievably professional, knowledgeable and patient. They took as much time as needed to explain everything they had inspected, and answer all of my questions patiently, kindly and in an easy to understand method. The full color inspection report is easy to understand, and includes useful long-term maintenance recommendations, as well.

Peter G.

Home inspection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

Dylan was great and was very thorough. He was very knowledgeable with his responses to my questions. I would definitely recommend this company.

Jaticann B.

Awesome service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

Shawn is very professional, knowledgable, and thorough in the process of inspection!

fiona

Quick scheduling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Quick scheduling, arrived early, and report was provided quickly..

Adrienne F.

Jim was very friendly and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2023

Jim was very friendly and professional. He knew what he was doing and took the time to explain it to my husband. He even went the extra mile and told my three-year-old how things worked.

Rachael H.

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

I was very impressed with this company. They were very kind and highly professional. Dustin, my inspector, was very thorough and took his time inspecting the home. I appreciated the verbal report he gave me throughout his inspection as well as the report the provide you with after the inspection.

Highly recommend

Leann V.

Highly recommend this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

Dylan was awesome! Highly recommend this company!

JP C.

Highly recommend his service & Linkhorn has been so responsive & easy to work with.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

Matt Rossi is thorough, knowledgeable, helpful & experienced. He made it all easy to understand. Highly recommend his service & Linkhorn has been so responsive & easy to work with.

Minyet P.

It’s important to get a good hone inspection prior to purchasing a property.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2023

We have had previous inspections but I feel Linkhorn is very thorough. The inspector was professional and was happy to answer any questions or concerns. It’s important to get a good hone inspection prior to purchasing a property.

Colleen T.

Highly recommend Jim and team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

We are first time home buyers and Jim was great! Very attentive and helpful answering all of our questions. Booking with Linkhorn was easy as well and made the whole process seamless. Highly recommend Jim and team!

Katie B.

This was my 2nd time using Linkhorn, and will continue to!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Shawn came out to inspect and he was wonderfully kind and accommodated all our questions. His report was very clear, color coded (making it easier to understand!), and had lots of pictures. This was my 2nd time using Linkhorn, and will continue to!

D C.

I highly recommend their services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

This is our family’s third time for a Linkhorn inspection. The service is excellent – easy to schedule, easy to contact with questions and get prompt responses. I’ve been with the inspector each time and they answered any questions I asked. Outs a great learning experience. I highly recommend their services.

Rosemary C.

A very pleasant experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

The representative Linkhorn sent out was accommodating, punctual, answered questions when asked and very thorough. I highly recommend. A very pleasant experience.

Brenda K.

Very detailed report

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Very detailed report and very knowledgeable inspector.

Hany B.

Very thorough on each and every inspection.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Top notch service and professionalism. Very thorough on each and every inspection.

Ben N.

Always takes very good care of my clients

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Linkhorn Home Inspections always takes very good care of my clients.

Cheri J.

Had 3 inspections done by Linkhorn for our new construction home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Had 3 inspections done by Linkhorn for our new construction home. Pre-drywall, blue-tape (before you sign), and 1 year inspection and have no complaints whatsoever ever. I had Jim Hoyt (2) and Matthew Rossi (1) for my inspections and both were willing to answer any questions or explain to my understanding their findings.

Steve C.

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Great experience. Technicians were very personable and knowledgeable. Helped me understand a lot of things about the new building we’re going to occupy shortly. Highly recommended

Jerry R.

I would recommend Linkhorn.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

Fast, efficient, friendly staff. Inspection reports are user friendly. Online scheduling makes it easy & convenient. I would recommend Linkhorn.

Nicole R.

This was worth every penny!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Thorough investigation, complete documentation, clear explanation. This was worth every penny!

James T.

I would definitely recommend their services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Inspector was thorough and professional, and took the time to explain things in detail and answered all of our questions. The report was done by evening as promised. We were very pleased. I would definitely recommend their services.

Susan K.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Dylan Scott was our inspector. He was very understanding, professional and flexible. Within minutes of completion he sent the reports to the concerned party as well. Highly recommend!

Shanmuga S.

Linkhorn has been great for me as a realtor.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2023

Linkhorn has been great for me as a realtor. When my buyer chooses to work with Linkhorn it is always a good experience!

Denise F.

I will be recommending Linkhorn to any of my friends and family in need of their services and will be using their services again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2023

Purchase inspection. Matt the inspector was extremely knowledgeable. He was very patient answering questions, walking me through the steps of the inspection process. When finished, he went over the inspection and the findings and again answered all questions. The final inspection report was delivered as promised. As a result I was able to make an informed decision. I will be recommending Linkhorn to any of my friends and family in need of their services and will be using their services again.

Mel M.

I would highly recommend their services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 17, 2023

We’ve never bought a house or had an inspection done before but Linkhorn Home Inspections seems to be extraordinarily thorough. The report is extensive and includes recommendations and pictures with helpful arrows to guide your attention to what the inspectors are referring to with their findings. Their turn around on inspection and the report is also timely being only a few hours. They look at and test everything from light sockets and appliances to getting into the attic and onto the roof. I would highly recommend their services.

Thomas F.

So happy we used them again!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2023

Our inspection was completed the same day that the house was looked at!! Isaac was very thorough and was there for close to 2 hours. He specifically pointed out things for us to be aware of and in the email he brought that out again for us to make note of and highlighted it in his report. We have used Linkhorn before and had a great experience with them at that time. So happy we used them again!!

Victoria B.

Would absolutely recommend and will use again in the future!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2023

Denny was very flexible and professional. Gave me family and I a great deal of confidence in the product we are purchasing! Would absolutely recommend and will use again in the future!

Jonathan C.