Read our Customer Reviews

Get $25 Off Your Inspection!*

Use Promo Code: Web

Linkhorn Inspection Reviews


4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 2859 reviews)

Very fast and efficient inspection that was easy to schedule.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Very fast and efficient inspection that was easy to schedule.

Erin K.

We’ve used them now 3 separate times. Always a great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2022

We’ve used them now 3 separate times. Always a great experience

Dawn D.

Thank you Linkhorn for making sure our new home will be ready.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Linkhorn inspectors were very professional very personable and answered any questions that I threw at them. They got to business and got the job done. Thank you Linkhorn for making sure our new home will be ready.

Chevonne P.

Danny, my inspector, was very responsive and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Danny, my inspector, was very responsive and professional.

Roy P.

We 100% recommend using Linkhorn for any home inspection needs. Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Our experience with Linkhorn was great! From scheduling the inspection and knowing what to expect as first time home buyers, they made everything easy and most importantly stress free. Our inspector Chad was very thorough and did a great job explaining his findings to us and also answered all of our questions. We 100% recommend using Linkhorn for any home inspection needs. Thank you!

Jenna O.

You guys are always my first choose

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Great job as always – very throw job and detailed reports!

You guys are always my first choose

Michelle M.

Excellent detail on our inspection report and quick turnaround

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2022

Excellent detail on our inspection report and quick turnaround. Saved us $25k off the purchase price of our new home!

Jake C.

Our inspector Dylan was fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2022

Our inspector Dylan was fantastic. Extremely polite, knew his stuff, and was very open and explained his findings thoroughly, and in an easy to understand manner. It was a pleasure working with him!

Emiliano V.

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2022

Great company. Always a recommendation.

Jared C.

He was very thorough and took time to explain any questions I had.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Jim was on time and started doing his inspection on the outside of the house as I was running late. He was very thorough and took time to explain any questions I had.

Big V.

Friendly, knowledgeable, detail oriented, thorough! I would highly recommend Dustin!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, detail oriented, thorough! I would highly recommend Dustin!

Linda S.

Great communication, very easy process for ordering inspection. Clean report and easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2022

Great communication, very easy process for ordering inspection. Clean report and easy to work with

Nathan P.

He is an amazing asset to the Linkhorn Team.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2022

Dylan did such an amazing job explaining everything to us and showing us every little detail during our inspection. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. He is an amazing asset to the Linkhorn Team.

Alli A.

I would absolutely recommend Linkhorn, and will use them again in the future should the need arise!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

I had Linkhorn perform a home inspection for me while purchasing a home from out of state. Although I was not able to attend the inspection in person, my inspector, Chad was incredibly thorough, detail oriented, and gave useful feedback during a call afterwards to go through the results. I would absolutely recommend Linkhorn, and will use them again in the future should the need arise!

Gregory M.

Was a pleasure to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Did a home inspection on a house we’re in contract to buy. Was a pleasure to work with!

Michael S.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Terrific, informative, thorough, kind. Highly recommend!

Emily G.

I highly recommend this company.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2022

The inspector did a very thorough job. The place I looked out had a lovely inside. Too bad the roof and under the house is a whole mess. I would’ve never known without them. Spending a few hundred dollars having them come out literally saved me over $10,000 in repairs in the long run. I highly recommend this company. They took their time with the inspection and with the report. It was more than worth it!

April R.

Linkhorn was extremely professional, honest, Knowledgeable and provided great, timely service!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2022

Linkhorn was extremely professional, honest, Knowledgeable and provided great, timely service!

Bruce P.

Matt was a great inspector and gave useful information.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2022

Matt was a great inspector and gave useful information.

Jacob H.

Inspector was friendly and very helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2022

Inspector was friendly and very helpful.

Carla C.

I would highly recommend Linkhorn to anyone and I was certainly impressed by Steve and his knowledge!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2022

Linkhorn was initially recommended to me by a friend so I decided to use them for an annual maintenance review of my home prior to completing a few updates. Steve B. was the inspector who arrived for the appointment and he was absolutely wonderful! Not only did he encourage me to be an active participant in the inspection if I wanted (which I did), but he also welcomed my questions and was more than happy to explain things along the way! He was kind, professional, and respectful of my home-making sure to leave everything as he found it as he worked through the inspection. Little details like wearing foot covers in my home, putting the blinds back down, and even picking up/throwing out a small piece of insulation that fell from the attic after it was opened showed that he cared and were much appreciated.

When I initially scheduled the annual maintenance inspection, I wasn’t sure how beneficial it would be but I am so glad I had it done and feel I learned a lot. Steve helped identify a few areas of concern and was able to provide guidance with how to prioritize the concerns. To me, this feedback and honest advice was invaluable. Not once did I feel like he was rushing through the inspection; he took his time to ensure everything was inspected and completed. I would highly recommend Linkhorn to anyone and I was certainly impressed by Steve and his knowledge!

Cody P.

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything he found in layman’s terms.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2022

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything he found in layman’s terms.

Daniel B.

He really took his time and did a through job.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Shawn did a wonderful job inspecting the house. He really took his time and did a through job.

Shannon C.

Linkhorn Inspections preform an extensive and comprehensive report. Always a pleasure!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Linkhorn Inspections preform an extensive and comprehensive report. Always a pleasure!

Kelly W.

I will continue to use them and recommend others to use them.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2022

Inspection requested post offer being accepted by my buyer. They are very accommodating and prompt. They communicate and follow up on the inspection order. I will continue to use them and recommend others to use them.

Subodh S.

He patiently explained findings to me and and answered my questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2022

Steve was very detailed and thorough. He stopped and showed me what he found at each section of the house. He patiently explained findings to me and and answered my questions.

Gayle R.

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2022

Very easy to schedule appointment. Next day service. Inspector was very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.

Michael H.

I do and would recommend Linkhorn for your next inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2022

As a realtor I have used Linkhorn many times and have always been impressed with their service. I do and would recommend Linkhorn for your next inspection.

Marie W.

I would definitely recommend Linkhorn and would use them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Both of our inspectors were extremely thorough and experienced. They Very personable and took the time to go over every aspect of the inspection. I would definitely recommend Linkhorn and would use them again.

Zach J.

The inspectors were very polite and professional and did a very thorough job.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2022

The inspectors were very polite and professional and did a very thorough job.

Brian R.

Would definitely recommend Linkhorn!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2022

Chad was excellent! He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and a true professional. Would definitely recommend Linkhorn!

Alexandra A.

Our inspector Stephanie Nally was Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Our inspector Stephanie Nally was Awesome! She answered every question we had. She was informative and made the experience a breeze.

Catherine R.

I have used these home inspectors several times.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

I have used these home inspectors several times. Dylan and Chris have done a great job for my clients and did not leave a stone unturned. I will use them again.

Cris R.

Chad was our inspector and was very friendly and informative.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Chad was our inspector and was very friendly and informative.

Brenda F.

Very nice and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2022

I highly recommend Jim with Linkhorn Home Inspection! He was very thorough and explained what exactly the inspection stated. Very nice and professional. He helped me understand what needed to be done and fixed.

Sarah C.

Completely honest and helpful, thank you Shawn!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2022

Our inspection with Linkhorn was awesome. Our inspector was Shawn Conaway and he was nice, easy to work with and understand, and helped make a stressful process simple. At the low price you pay for this inspection, you surely get a lot out if it.

Shawn worked hard to inspect our future home and let us know of anything we will need to consider in the near future. He even recommended some methods or services to get them done the best and cheapest way possible. Completely honest and helpful, thank you Shawn!

Christian R.

Very friendly, professional and through.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Very friendly, professional and through. As a real estate agent I highly recommend

Sarah P.

Engaging, professional, thorough, patient, comprehensive

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2022

Shawn C. was tremendous. Engaging, professional, thorough, patient, comprehensive. Shawn made this process a literal joy!

Joshua S.

Quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2022

Quality service

Chris S.

I would absolutely use them again in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2022

Jim came out to do a Home Inspection for my Buyers today, he was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a thorough job and answered all the questions my clients and I had. I would absolutely use them again in the future.

Katie J.

I highly recommend Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Chad with Linkhorn was extremely professional and kind. He answered all of my questions and did a thorough inspection. I highly recommend Linkhorn.

Michelle T.

Very friendly and professional service. Would recommend this company.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Very friendly and professional service. Would recommend this company.

Jason L.

I would recommend him to all my friends

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

It was a great inspection work done by Shawn Conaway. He is a very professional inspector and I would recommend him to all my friends

Sarkis Z.

Matt was awesome. Very thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Matt was awesome. Very thorough.

Mark B.

I’d definitely Linkhorn Inspection Group again!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

This was our first experience with a home inspection and Matt was exceptionally thorough! I appreciate his explanation and walk through during the inspection process and he got the report back in a timely manner. I’d definitely Linkhorn Inspection Group again!

Macala S.

Report was well organized and thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Shawn and Matt were great! Super informative and friendly and took time to answer any questions we had. Report was well organized and thorough.

Rob C.

It was a pleasure working with this team. They went above and beyond.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

It was a pleasure working with this team. They went above and beyond.

Jeffrey B.

Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining what he was looking at and using his vast experience to walk me through what was inspected!

Kalven B.

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. John was professional, answered all of our questions, thorough in his report and we felt confident in his assessment.

Jessica K.

We are very happy with our entire experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Dylan was great to work with. He provided some already observed issues about our likely new house as soon as we arrived during his inspection. He took time to explain some other areas later on with great detail. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our entire experience.

Allyson A.

Very thorough. Easy to work with and very quick!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Very thorough. Easy to work with and very quick!

Julie N.

Great service and great people.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

I had a great experience with Linkhorn! The inspector was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and showed me everything that he found of concern during his walkthrough. They also got me their inspection report latter the same day. Great service and great people.

Matthew G.

Five Stars is simply not enough

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

There isnt enough space or enough praise to describe my experience of Jim Hoyt..arrived on time with an incredible smiling confident presence,listening to your every concern and made mental notes which he didnt forget heexplained each step of his inspection., extra. . Checking past repairs,past window replacement any infra red pictures of basement walls and crawl space even loose shingles on my roof, moss and what do with a tree stump and a downspouts , checked the sump pumps to make sure the water exited the house correctly Explained ways to protect and prevent the downspouts from clogging up the lateral lines again that were recently Cleared .Five Stars is simply not enough. I might add The owner Jerry deserve my thanks also I could do this Ev ery year.. Thank you JIM. Heres 10 star Brenda Brown

Brenda B.

Extremely thorough and very insightful. I did not expect the level of detail and was very pleased with their service.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Extremely thorough and very insightful. I did not expect the level of detail and was very pleased with their service.

Lloyd W.

I would highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Service was very prompt and high quality. Entire process was seamless. I would highly recommend.

John M.

Great experience with thorough review and inspection of our prospective property! Very pleased with their prompt and professional service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Great experience with thorough review and inspection of our prospective property! Very pleased with their prompt and professional service!

CHARLES C.

They were reasonably priced per my buyer and did a great job.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

This company came to the rescue when we had to get an inspection immediately and other companies could not get us in. They were reasonably priced per my buyer and did a great job.

Marty P.

John did a great job answering all my questions and concerns about the property

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

John did a great job answering all my questions and concerns about the property. He explained everything in detail. He is a great asset to your team!

Rick G.

Good experience. The inspector was on time, thorough, freindly. I would recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Good experience. The inspector was on time, thorough, freindly. I would recommend.

Eric D.

Very responsible you can rely on

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Very responsible you can rely on

Duale D.

The report was sent to me later that day, and it’s clear and detailed. Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Dylan was professional, thorough, and very helpful. This is my first house, and the whole process is nerve wracking, but after walking through the place with him I felt much better and more aware. The report was sent to me later that day, and it’s clear and detailed. Thank you!

Samantha H.

Thanks Linkhorn for the great service.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Our home inspector, Denny, from Linkhorn was exceptional. He was very thorough with the inspection and explained everything very well. The process of setting up the appointment, coordinating with all parties was seamless. The communication and respect was noticed and appreciated. I have used Linkhorn for many many home inspections and I will continue to do so. Thanks Linkhorn for the great service.

Gina O.

Chad did an amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Chad did an amazing job

Austin D.

Chad was great with explaining things to my client. Very responsive and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Chad was great with explaining things to my client. Very responsive and helpful

Brad G.

Jim Hoyt is excellent! Very detailed, professional and knows the area well.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Jim Hoyt is excellent! Very detailed, professional and knows the area well.

Joe H.

Will keep using Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Chad does a complete and very thorough inspection and report. Very personable. Will keep using Linkhorn.

Stuart S.

Very thorough and detailed inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Made us confident in the condition of our new home.

Rebecca R.

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Made us confident in the condition of our new home.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Made us confident in the condition of our new home.

Rebecca R.

I appreciate the thorough inspections that provide guidance to my clients on purchasing a home.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

I appreciate the thorough inspections that provide guidance to my clients on purchasing a home.

Rachelle P.

We will definitely use their service from here on out!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Matt was our inspector. He is the best!! we used him twice this past 2 months because he is so through. We will definitely use their service from here on out!!

Scott G.

Very professional and on time!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Was absolutely quick and painless. Very professional and on time!

Alyssa C.

Great working with this group

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Great working with this group. Super detailed inspection and even worked with me being off site and video called me to go over the results. It was a tremendous help toy wife and I.

Daniel L.

I would recommend this company and if ever buying again would use again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

We used Linkhorn Home Inspection and as someone who has bought a home 3 times, this has been one of my best experiences during inspection. Steve, was friendly, helpful, talked us through each part of the inspection and was very informative. He also was honest that inspections are a lot and can be overwhelming but his job is just to do a thorough job so you know everything there is to know as you go through the buying process. He was timely in getting his report to us after as well. I would recommend this company and if ever buying again would use again.

Joy W.

It was an overall pleasant experience and if anyone asks, I will gladly provided them our recommendation.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2022

Chad A. with Linkhorn Home Inspections did a wonderful job working with us when we met him for the home inspection that we had for the house we are in the process of purchasing. He was kind and well mannered during the entire process, and thoroughly explained everything that he was doing, and answered every question that we had about the property. He talked with us about everything that he had noticed as he worked in each area, and talked to us about what we need/should complete and the timeframes for each of those items. The inspection report was easy to understand and listed everything in a great category order, which helped us out understand every point made so that we we could determine what needed fixed before we purchase, what we needed to work on after, and recommended maintenance for down the road. It was an overall pleasant experience and if anyone asks, I will gladly provided them our recommendation.

Nick T.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2022

Had a great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very quick return on results. Highly recommend!

Abby E.

Awesome experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2022

Awesome experience!

Justin B.

I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Jim was the best! Very personable and professional. I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspection

Chelsea M.

Thank you, Steve!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

Had our inspection done by Steve. He was very thorough and got the report to me very quickly. He was also helpful, patient and kind when it came to answering all of my questions. (I felt like I had a ton, I’ve never been through this before) Thank you, Steve!

Megan E.

I would highly recommend them for your home inspections needs.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

This is the second time we have used Linkhorn Home Inspections. Very professional, knowledgeable and were able to get an appointment in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them for your home inspections needs.

Lisa V.

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Steve Begeny is a thorough, experienced inspector whom I’ve referred to clients numerous times over the years. Highly recommend.

Thomas M.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2022

I was able to get an inspection scheduled quickly and received my report extremely quickly. Mike did a thorough inspection and had so much knowledge to share. Thank you!

Brie H.

Stephanie was thorough and explain the results of the inspection very well.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Stephanie was thorough and explain the results of the inspection very well.

Brad N.

Prompt, professional and courteous.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Prompt, professional and courteous.

Michael L.

Many thanks..

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Very Professional and thorough inspection detailing their outcome of services, addressing our concerns, and the direction we need to take with those concerns. Thank you for giving us a peace of mind! Will definitely use your service in the future!! Many thanks..

TCSE L.

Thank you for your assistance and professionalism!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

Was impressed with the employees from the first call. The turnaround time was very quick, the inspector was super knowledgeable and I feel like we received a thorough service and report. Thank you for your assistance and professionalism!

Linda M.

Keep up the good work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

This is our second time using Linkhorn and we’ve had a fabulous experience both times! The professionals who come out to complete the inspection are very thorough and do such a great job detailing every little thing in the report. We would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a home. Keep up the good work!

Corey C.

I really like the way the inspection was done.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

I would recommend Linkhorn Inspection Group to anyone who want their home to be inspected properly. I was so amazed to read my report yesterday. Stephanie, my Inspector is very professional. They check every detail. I really like the way the inspection was done.

Jean F.

I recommend Linkhorn to all my clients!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2022

Always super thorough & professional. I recommend Linkhorn to all my clients!

Karen B.

Steve’s review was thorough and he did a good job of taking us through his findings while he was on site

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2022

Steve’s review was thorough and he did a good job of taking us through his findings while he was on site. Afterwards, he was very responsive in responding to our follow-up questions.

David F.

I’ll always recommend Linkhorn!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2022

They did a great job and took extra care to educate us. I’ll always recommend Linkhorn!

Adam R.

I would certainly recommend their service to others.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2022

This is the first time I’ve used Linkhorn as an Agent. My Client selected them. They did an outstanding job. I appreciated their clear and timely communication, and I really like the professional, thorough, and easy to understand Inspection Report. I was surprised and delighted to receive this report so quickly!! I would certainly recommend their service to others.

Jeff K.

Highly responsive and very thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

Super professional group. Highly responsive and very thorough

Mark M.

Great customer service Chad!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Chad Auber did a very good and thorough inspection of our house. Regardless if you need a pre or post inspection. Every homeowner should have there home inspected. These folks are well trained on what to look for during your inspection. If you want a whole house, termite, radon or mold inspection Linkhorn is the inspection company to use…& just maybe your technician might be Chad. He knows his job well and he is very nice. Great customer service Chad!

Cynthia T.

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. They not only found the issues but also could give options for how the issues could be fixed. They explained exactly what could wait and what needed addressed now and why they needed addressed immediately. Very friendly also.

Lara E.

The inspectors were punctual, thorough, and kind!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

The inspectors were punctual, thorough, and kind!

Thomas

I would recommend Linkhorn Inspections to all out there.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2022

Stephanie was awesome, she was very professional. She went thru it all patiently and explained the findings. I would recommend Linkhorn Inspections to all out there.

Maribel R.

I would recommend him without qualification.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2022

Matt Rossi was a thorough, knowledgeable professional and I would recommend him without qualification.

David N.

They seemed to do a very thorough job and very happy with services today

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2022

They seemed to do a very thorough job and very happy with services today

Kim S.

I highly recommend using Linkhorn for all of your home inspection needs.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Denny was very professional, thorough, and very friendly! He left no stone unturned during the inspection. I never knew that I could be present for a home inspection because it’s something that’s never been offered to me, but Denny mentioned that they encourage the buyers to be present so that everything is transparent. I truly appreciate his honesty and integrity. True value and great customer service are becoming a lost art these days, but Denny restored my faith. Thank you for everything. I highly recommend using Linkhorn for all of your home inspection needs. You’re got a new customer in me!

Kel D.

Inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable.

Erick

They’re always on time and very thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

They’re always on time and very thorough!

Joni B.

Have been highly satisfied with their services.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2022

I have been using Linkhorn home inspection services since last four years for my investment properties. Have been highly satisfied with their services.

Kiran L.

Shawn done a wonderful job.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

Shawn done a wonderful job. He was very insightful, as this was our first time. He answered all my questions that I had.

Shelly J.

They were really helpful. Keep me from making a mistake.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2022

They were really helpful. Keep me from making a mistake.

E H.

So thankful we chose them for our home inspection and would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for quality.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2022

We used Linkhorn Home Inspections for a new build home inspection. We had to change the date multiple times due to delays in the project. The day we met with John, he immediately noticed some issues in which he did not feel comfortable completing the inspection until they were addressed to ensure the best value for our money. The entire team was quick to respond and very easy to work with. So thankful we chose them for our home inspection and would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for quality.

Laura B.

Amer took the time to explain what he was seeing and to help me understand what was important.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Amer took the time to explain what he was seeing and to help me understand what was important. He went above and beyond and made sure that all of my questions were answered.

Thaddeus S.

I highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Linkhorn Home Inspections did an inspection of my new Condo that I am planning to move into. It was performed by Steve Begeny. He did a very thorough job going over the entire property and produced a very detailed report. I was present for most of the inspection and Steve walked me through all of his observations in the inspection. Excellent work!! I highly recommend them.

P B.

She answered all of my questions and helped me prioritize the needs of my new home.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Stephanie was awesome! She was very helpful in what was a first time experience for me. She answered all of my questions and helped me prioritize the needs of my new home.

Charmel H.

Will use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

Very in-depth review of the home, explained everything well and in a timely manner! Will use them again!

Christina P.

Very good customer service, user friendly site and prompt feedback.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2022

Very good customer service, user friendly site and prompt feedback.

Juliet M.

Overall a great experience, would highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2022

Home inspection with Linkhorn went very smoothly. Tech arrived on time, was thorough, professional and courteous, and took the time to explain all issues found and the best course to address them. Scheduling was easy and they answered all my questions regarding inspection options, pricing and timing. Overall a great experience, would highly recommend.

David W.

John Peck did a home inspection recently for my husband and I.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

John Peck did a home inspection recently for my husband and I. He was very friendly and professional! He was also extremely knowledgeable and explained things to us so that we would understand especially as first time home buyers!

Christy

I highly recommend him.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Dylan was very professional and friendly. He did a great job explaining everything he was doing and explained everything he found. I highly recommend him.

Julie D.

I would highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

The inspection was very thorough and professional. The inspector Shawn was extremely helpful in pointing out concerns and remedies as well as very knowledgeable regarding our questions. I would highly recommend them.

Ronald B.

Would recommend to anyone who needs an inspection done!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

The team was very knowledgable and thorough. Allowed us to be present during the inspection and took the time to explain each finding and what is recommended for repairs / replacement. Had a two person team so it only took a few hours total time. Would recommend to anyone who needs an inspection done!

Mitchell E.

Quick turnaround as well!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Excellent service and very thorough! Will definitely choose them again in the future! Quick turnaround as well!

Millicent J.

John was: thorough, courteous, professional, and helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

John was: thorough, courteous, professional, and helpful.

Jason O.

They were very responsive and scheduled very quickly (which we needed!)

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

They were very responsive and scheduled very quickly (which we needed!). The inspector seemed very thorough – even crawling to the back of a crawl space – which was very helpful as he found some items of potential concern.

Kristina I.

Shawn was awesome would recommend u guys to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

Shawn was awesome would recommend u guys to anyone.

The F.

Detailed, responsive and timely inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

Detailed, responsive and timely inspection

Steven W.

Super fast response, helpful staff, and great service. Will definitely use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

Super fast response, helpful staff, and great service. Will definitely use them again!

Isaac B.

Very informative and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

Very informative and thorough

Karli M.

They have saved us considerable time, money and headaches

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

We had very professional experiences with Linkhorn Home Inspections, having used them (3) times in the last 3 years and planning on using them once again. They have saved us considerable time, money and headaches. We consider them and high ROI investment.

Steven M.

Never scheduled a home inspection before, I was very impressed by the professionalism displayed by the 2 inspectors.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Never scheduled a home inspection before, I was very impressed by the professionalism displayed by the 2 inspectors. They explained everything in detail and what the root cause of any issues they found. I highly recommend Linkhorn to anyone needing a home inspection, scheduling is easily made online with a variety of options available to suite your needs.

Mike D.

I had a great experience with Linkhorn home inspections.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

I had a great experience with Linkhorn home inspections. Chad was very informative and professional. I would recommend them to anyone in need of one or more of the services the offer.

Carl P.

I will definately be using them again and highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Linkhorn was extremely professional, thorough and forth coming with my buyers home inspection. I will definately be using them again and highly recommend them.

Heather K.

Very detailed inspection report

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Very detailed inspection report

Randi B.

Always professional, thorough and show they care about you and your new home.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Always professional, thorough and show they care about you and your new home.

Ben H.

Excellent inspection, extremely detailed.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Excellent inspection, extremely detailed.

Matt C.

He was thorough and thoughtful as he shared about every inch of the home with my husband

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Denny from Linkhorn was incredible. He was thorough and thoughtful as he shared about every inch of the home with my husband. He was also so kind to me when I arrived later and was patient and kind to our two busy children. The report came quickly and was easy to digest and hit on everything that had crossed our minds.

Emily S.

Very personable and very thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Very personable and very thorough.

Tom S.

Job well done

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2022

Job well done

James F.

I recommend him for your home inspections.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Dylan Scott did a very good job of assessing and providing a detailed report for a home inspection he performed. I recommend him for your home inspections.

Elom A.

Matt was very professional and very good at explaining the inspection findings

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Matt was very professional and very good at explaining the inspection findings. The experience overall was very positive and I would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Preston A.

Steve was thorough, professional, and willing to take the time to answer and explain any questions I had

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Steve was thorough, professional, and willing to take the time to answer and explain any questions I had

RJ W.

They were professional and helped usher me through the first time homeowner inspections.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2022

From the moment they answered the phone they were pleasant. They were professional and helped usher me through the first time homeowner inspections. Stephanie could t have been more excellent. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond with our inspection.

Shayne R.

Would absolutely recommend Linkhorn for any services they do.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2022

Chad was excellent! He was super friendly and personable off the bat. He answered all of my questions and helped me understand things more than just a simple explanation. Would absolutely recommend Linkhorn for any services they do.

Sara B.

Easy scheduling, excellent communication, quality report.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2022

Easy scheduling, excellent communication, quality report.

Cindy R.

We have been recommending Linkhorn to our buyers for a long time.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

We have been recommending Linkhorn to our buyers for a long time. They love the service they get with them. Their inspectors are knowledgeable and give our clients good information before they buy their homes.

Alicia G.

I can’t recommend them enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2022

Dylan and Shawn with Linkhorn did an amazing job with our home inspection! They were very thorough and informative and allowed us to ask many questions. I can’t recommend them enough!

Loren B.

Matt is very detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2022

Matt is very detailed. When I asked questions, he was very kind & thorough with his answers.

Donna M.

Very personable and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Very personable and professional. Timely scheduling. Approachable too!

Beth K.

Denny conducted a thorough inspection. He was nice and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Denny conducted a thorough inspection. He was nice and professional.

Pola G.

I will refer and give an A plus for LinkedIn Home inspecting the house we intend to buy.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Denny offered a lot of information as to what he will be inspecting and looking for in the house. I will refer and give an A plus for LinkedIn Home inspecting the house we intend to buy.

Marcus H.

Would recommend this company and Chad to all our family and friends.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Chad was very detailed and answered all our questions, very knowledgeable with different areas that we had questions. Would recommend this company and Chad to all our family and friends.

Eddie J.

Highly Recommend Chris, and Linkhorn Home Inspections!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

Chris was very professional and gave great insight into our area of concerns. Highly Recommend Chris, and Linkhorn Home Inspections!

Robert R.

Dude was super friendly and helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2022

Dude was super friendly and helpful.

Beau H.

I would absolutely recommend this company for others to utilize!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2022

Denny was fantastic to work with – very knowledgeable and thorough! The company itself has also been very responsive and willing to answer all my questions! They also have a sewer line camera scope inspection that they offer and I would recommend everyone add this option to their inspection. I would absolutely recommend this company for others to utilize!!

Patricia L.

I would definately recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

John was extremely professional and early to our appointment. I received immediate feedback from the inspection and a follow up report within a few hours via email. I would definately recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection!

Amy B.

Had a wonderful experience with Linkhorn!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

The inspection was super thorough. Had a wonderful experience with Linkhorn!

Nicole B.

I would definitely use Linkhorn for any future inspections that I may need.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Stephanie was punctual, thorough and explained everything as we went through the inspection. The report came in that evening and there weren’t any surprises. All major findings were conveyed to me during the inspection and were also included in detail in the report along with any and all other observations from her inspection. I would definitely use Linkhorn for any future inspections that I may need.

Brandi M.

I received excellent service from Linkhorn Inspection Group

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

I received excellent service from Linkhorn Inspection Group. My sincere thanks go to Denny Gray who performed the inspection and everyone else in Linkhorn who helped me in the whole process.

Huiling H.

Easy to set up, great response to questions, and very thorough inspection report!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Easy to set up, great response to questions, and very thorough inspection report!

Robert N.

Great experience with Dylan and Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Dylan Scott came out to do our inspection and did an amazing job. He was extremely thorough and explained things clearly as he inspected. Great experience with Dylan and Linkhorn.

Madison C.

I would recommend them to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

I reached out to Linkhorn because they did the inspection on the house we are selling and I liked the guy they sent out. The inspection report was very thorough and detailed. Super quick and easy scheduling and payment system. I would recommend them to anyone.

Tram R.

Dylan was professional yet very approachable with questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2022

Dylan took the time to educate the homeowner and answer every question. Dylan was professional yet very approachable with questions.

Lisa B.

The entire process was very smooth and the staff took time to explain everything.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

The entire process was very smooth and the staff took time to explain everything. They are very nice, professional and knowledgeable. The inspector, Chad Auber, was awesome! Very easy to work with & very thorough. He took his time with us & made sure we understood how to use & care for the the Heating, A/C, water softener, well, sump pump, & septic system.

Darla S.

They are very knowledgeable and responsive.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Love working with Linkhorn for home inspections. They are very knowledgeable and responsive.

Jamie L.

Very happy with his thorough inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

I worked with John. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt like I could trust him and what he found. Very happy with his thorough inspection

Samantha W.

Excellent work and communication.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Excellent work and communication.

Jeff C.

Jim was not only extremely professional, he was also very willing to spend extra time at the end of the inspection to answer all of questions

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Jim was not only extremely professional, he was also very willing to spend extra time at the end of the inspection to answer all of questions, and show us some tips and tricks.

Jesus L.

If you want fast excellent service look no further!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Super easy processes all the way through. If you want fast excellent service look no further!

Myles M.

Inspection was very thorough and detail oriented.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Inspection was very thorough and detail oriented.

Brian H.

10/10 recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Our inspector was quick to get this scheduled and was very informative. He took the time to go over the report and got it back to us the very same day within just a few hours. 10/10 recommend!

Jakki A.

Chad was very thorough and very helpful with any questions I had.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Chad was very thorough and very helpful with any questions I had.

Timothy G.

Quick turn around, very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Quick turn around, very professional. 2 people showed up for the inspection. I was prepping for my 1 year warranty on a new build. The inspectors were very respectful of my home and very thorough. They explained any major issues and answered all my questions. Got my report later that day, including photos and any recommendations for things they’d suggest we improve or upgrade, etc.

Ray D.

Very professional and experienced

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Very professional and experienced. I was given every detail no matter how small. Excellent work. Awesome service.

Shelly M.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

The inspector was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Great experience!

Ryan G.

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

John and Matt were professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Excellent!

Chris K.

I would recommend this company to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Linkhorn was able to fit us in for an inspection in a SUPER timely manner. Amer did our inspection, he was incredibly kind, knowledgeable and thorough. He explained different things to us in detail, answered all questions we had and again, was SO kind. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Olivia D.

We were very happy with our inspector Shawn

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

We were very happy with our inspector Shawn. Very informative and detailed. Our inspection report has helped us so much with our new journey into homeownership.

Julia M.

We are thankful for his time and patience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

We had a great experience with Denny from Linkhorn! My husband and I are first time home buyers and learning the process as we go. Denny was very thorough with both inspection and explanation. He explained everything to us in layman’s terms, making it easy for us to understand while everything else seems so overwhelming. We are thankful for his time and patience!

Haley H.

I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections and Shawn Conaway!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

I couldn’t be more satisfied with this company and how they performed a house inspection for me. Shawn Conaway was extremely thorough and knowledgeable and explained everything so nicely to me. He spent hours inspecting and I still received a very complete inspection report with photos, ratings, and explanations. I highly recommend Linkhorn Home Inspections and Shawn Conaway!

Barbara S.

Fantastic, knowledgeable, friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Steve @ Linkhorn was fantastic, knowledgeable, friendly and gave me great information and insight throughout the process.

The D.

Thanks again Amir!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Amir and Linkhorn Home Inspections. I found Amir to be personable, professional and highly communicative with some buyers who had many questions! The Home Inspection report was back within several hours (not days as with some other companies). The detailed report was awesome and we will be recommending Amir and Linkhorn Home Inspections to all my future buyers. Thanks again Amir!!

Brigid E.

Denny was very professional and informative

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Denny was very professional and informative.. overall exceptional service and staff. Thank you so w

Reem E.

John was so awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

John was so awesome, he communicated very well he explained to me exactly what was going to happen he even left me his phone number so if I had any questions once I received the inspection I can reach out to him, he really made this a smooth process.

Christian R.

Matt was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Matt was excellent! He showed up early, he was highly professional, he was very focused, he answered any questions we had, he was very personable, and he got the report to us the same evening.

Rebecca O.

Highly recommended! Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

He did an excellent job with the inspection and wrote up the report in a very timely manner. Was very thorough and reported things I never would have thought of. Highly recommended! Thank you!

John M.

Service they provide have not enough stars.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Service they provide have not enough stars.

Bishnu B.

Excellent experience. Steve did a great job of answering all our questions.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Excellent experience. Steve did a great job of answering all our questions.

Lindsay W.

Very detailed report was given to the buyer

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Very detailed report was given to the buyer

Sophia M.

Wonderful to work with. Trust everything they said and were very thorough and helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Wonderful to work with. Trust everything they said and were very thorough and helpful.

Kath S.

I don’t plan on moving again any time soon, but if I did, I would definitely turn to Linkhorn again!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

My realtor recommenced Linkhorn Inspection Group and I’m glad that I went with them! Matt was very professional, and he answered any questions I had. When he found a couple things that needed work done on the house, he gave me some great recommendations, really making me feel like they cared about you getting the most out of their service. I don’t plan on moving again any time soon, but if I did, I would definitely turn to Linkhorn again!

Jen L.

Thank you so much Steve and Linkhorn Inspection!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

Our inspector, Steve, was fantastic. He was super knowledgeable and sent us the report within an hour of completion. Thank you so much Steve and Linkhorn Inspection!

Beth H.

Poor Quality- Missed Many Issues

Rated 1 out of 5
July 16, 2022

Steer clear! Find a different inspection group! Linkhorn was suggested by our realtor but I would urge you to seek a different inspection group. We purchased a home that had visible cosmetic issues and those were the only things noted by the inspector. One area specifically was the front door where the door sill was soft, I pointed it out and the inspector stated that is was in fact just the door. Fast forward about 6 weeks when we actually get possession of the house and the contractor points out that there is significant damage that required the entire front sill plate on the house to be replaced. When I called Linkhorn and let them know what was found and asked about their 200% satisfaction guarantee I was informed that if I didn’t say that I was completely satisfied at the end of the inspection (not upon receiving the report) that I may have had other options. Linkhorn went in to say that because the damaged area was “concealed” by a drop ceiling (approximately one half of the ceiling tiles had been removed prior to the inspection) that they could not identify issues that were covered up. During the inspection the inspector was friendly but he asked me several times to “give him space so he could do his work.” I was concerned about some of my own observations so I did go to the basement when he inspected this area and he stood on his tip toes to look above the drop ceiling, this should have been a major sign of what was to come. In the end my contractor made the repairs and I can use the wood destroying insect report and the house inspection report that I paid for and throw it in the trash. I could have easily walked through the house and not looked behind anything and wrote down the age of the furnace and other major appliances and took pictures to point out what was easily observed. I learned a big lesson and I hope none of my family or friends use Linkhorn. The final repair bill was $2,000 and the only thing I asked of Linkhorn was to stand behind their 200% satisfaction guarantee and refund my full inspection fees but they simply said that they are not responsible and I should have looked further before purchasing a house that needed work. Two of the contractors that ended up making the repairs stated that they were surprised that it was not noted and not pointed out during the inspection.

There were many other issues like multiple electrical outlets that do not work, but if I call they will not take any responsibility for not identifying them.

Aric A.

Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable, informative and answered all of our questions👍🏻

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable, informative and answered all of our questions👍🏻

Jane

We would highly recommend both Linkhorn and Chad!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Linkhorn was on top of it! They were easy to schedule with, showed up on time (actually a little early), stayed within the estimated time perimeters, explained things in lemans terms, returned our results to us the same day, and was easy and enjoyable to talk with. We worked with Chad and he did a great job! We ere nervous that the inspection would be overwhelming and we wouldn’t know what he was talking about, but that wasn’t the case at all! He did a great job explaining any issues and the amount of time we have before replacing it. We would highly recommend both Linkhorn and Chad!

Hannah K.

I would recommend Linkhorn Inspections to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Choosing Linkhorn Inspections for our home inspection was one of the best choices I’ve made! When I called to schedule my appointment, the girl I spoke with on the phone was very knowledgeable and worked with my schedule to find a good day for the inspection. Chad and Jared came out to do the inspection. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered questions that I had, and I received the inspection report later that same day. I would recommend Linkhorn Inspections to anyone!

Kortney D.

The report was very well done, with lots of photos.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Amer did a thorough job and explained all issues and answered all of my questions. The report was very well done, with lots of photos.

Keith K.

Good experience with our new home warranty inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Good experience with our new home warranty inspection.

Susan L.

Would recommend him to inspect any house .

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

The inspector we had , Shawn Conaway was thorough knowledgeable , and very kind . Would recommend him to inspect any house .

MrTatterSalad

He was very professional and knowledgable.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Dylan was very informative and answered all of my questions. He was very professional and knowledgable.

Barbara S.

The company was professional from start to finish.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2022

Dennys, was outstanding. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. He walked us through the whole process. We couldn’t of asked for a more trustworthy person and company to do our inspection. The company was professional from start to finish.

Holly S.

They also provided a small goodie bag with a measuring tape which was a pleasant surprise.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

I had a home inspection for our condo with Gary this morning. He arrived early and worked methodically through the whole unit. He answered all my questions courteously. His background of previous jobs made him very knowledgeable about a wide range of home maintenance issues. I received my report promptly via email. They also provided a small goodie bag with a measuring tape which was a pleasant surprise.

Anna L.

The inspection was able to be scheduled quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

The inspection was able to be scheduled quickly and Jim Hoyt was very informative and kind.

Lisa F.

Steve did a thorough job and explained everything to me, a first time home owner!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Steve did a thorough job and explained everything to me, a first time home owner! Thank you.

Margeaux B.

I look forward to working with Linkhorn again in the future!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Steve and Larry were awesome in answering questions for my client and myself. They also gave a detailed report of issues we may want to remedy. I look forward to working with Linkhorn again in the future!

Darius T.

The inspection process was fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

The inspection process was fantastic. They were very thorough and provided us great insights into our new property. I appreciated the level of detail that they went into to make sure we felt we knew what our new place would offer.

Susan H.

Great and very efficient customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Great and very efficient customer service. Inspectors were very friendly and talkative to me and my client. They carefully explained everything and gave tips to my buyer that has never owned a home in the US before. They were attentive to the questions my client had and took their time going through the property.

Maju P.

10/10 would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Dustin took great care of my clients and was very thorough in the inspection process. He really took the time to explain the different systems and functions of the home and answer any questions along the way. He really went the extra mile, returning to the home to complete the inspections of certain appliances that could not be previously tested due to a utility issue. 10/10 would recommend.

Tyler E.

The report was delivered that same day and was incredibly thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Scheduling was very easy through their website. I had a hiccup in my internet connection in the middle of scheduling and had to start over. This resulted in me mistakenly scheduling two inspections, but their team reached out to me that day (after business hours, I think) to confirm my intent which I thought was very thoughtful and above my expectations. Chad Auber was my inspector and did an excellent job! I wasn’t able to attend in person, but he was incredibly responsive to texts (my noted preferred communication method) and offered to answer any questions I had after the fact even though I couldn’t be there in person. The report was delivered that same day and was incredibly thorough. In fact, reviewing the report has probably been the most fun part of this whole home buying adventure- it is so detailed and helpful!

Jessica L.

You won’t get better service or care, and you won’t regret choosing to work with Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

We went with Linkhorn for the inspection of our first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. Our inspector John was phenomenal and gave us information not only pertinent to our purchase, but also what to expect as a home owner and what we might have to deal with in the first five years. The scheduling process was quick and easy, and the turn around time for the inspection report was only a few hours. You won’t get better service or care, and you won’t regret choosing to work with Linkhorn.

Abby H.

They make everything very easy, especially for first time home buyers

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

They make everything very easy, especially for first time home buyers. We received a detailed report shortly after Dylan completed inspection. He kept in touch with me after I left and was friendly and professional while I was at the house with him. I would definitely use Linkhorn again in the future

Meredith C.

I can always count on Linkhorn

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

I can always count on Linkhorn to do a thorough inspection for my home buyers and deliver the report to us promptly.

Nancy L.

Great experience for my buyers! Very thorough and informative

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Great experience for my buyers! Very thorough and informative

Julie K.

Great Company delivering an exceptional service to the client.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

As this was my first time using Linkhorn I really did t know what to expect. Office staff was very helpful when I called with questions. Inspector was very personable and through when doing the inspection. Great Company delivering an exceptional service to the client.

Steve S.

I would recommend them for your inspection needs in the Columbus Ohio area!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

I needed a home inspection last minute and Linkhorn home inspections was available on a Saturday. Dylan our inspector came on time, was thorough and explained everything to us. He also answered any questions we had during the inspection even if he was in a different part of the house. The report was also released the same day and next day for Radon testing. I would recommend them for your inspection needs in the Columbus Ohio area!

Lauren S.

Very helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Let me know anything and everything I needed to know post inspection. Very helpful.

Philip P.

Great inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I ordered an inspection after closing on my home since we had to waive it to get our offer accepted. It was very easy to set up (including a reschedule to fit my schedule), and very informative. Our inspector, Gary was very nice and gave me a ton of helpful info about my new home. I’m glad I got an inspection and Linkhorn did a great job.

Drew

I will definitely use Linkhorn Home Inspections as needed in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Shawn was knowledgeable, professional, thorough, patient, and efficient. He explained what he was doing or going to do, why he was doing it, what he was finding, answered many questions we asked and had answers to questions we didn’t think to ask throughout the entire home inspection. I will definitely use Linkhorn Home Inspections as needed in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Carrie R.

I’m new home owner, he was super informative and patient with my question!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Gary did a great job keeping me informed through the whole process. I’m new home owner, he was super informative and patient with my question!

Olivia H.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

QUICK AND EASY SCHEDULING, PROMPT PROFESSIONALS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Dana S.

Excellent, highly professional service, fast response

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Excellent, highly professional service, fast response. Dylan was willing to stayed extra and walked us through the house, gave great advice on house maintenance

Denis N.

We received the report quickly after the inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Dylan Scott is a great inspector. He is professional and detail oriented. He is also very friendly and explains questions well. We received the report quickly after the inspection.

Yuming H.

I would definitely recommend them to future clients.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

My buyer used Linkhorn as their inspection company and I was very impressed by their professionalism and patience. Stephanie really took the time to explain everything she was doing. I would definitely recommend them to future clients.

Taylor H.

Great company to go to for any inspections.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

I was not able to meet in person for our new to us home inspection, but I had great conversation setting up our appointment. It was quick and easy. I was explained exactly what was to be done. As a 1st time home buyer that was really nice. I made it clear I did not know what I needed to do. I was kept in contact through email about all the updates and when everything was completed I was sent a follow up email and personal contact info if I had any further questions. Great company to go to for any inspections.

Heather G.

Thanks for a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Great communication from office and scheduler. Chad Auber was professional, knowledgeable and detailed with each aspect of the inspection. Thanks for a great job!

Connie R.

Another great job for my clients! No complaints here!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Another great job for my clients! No complaints here!

Bev W.

The Inspection documentation was easy to read

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Matt and Stephanie had great attention to detail and were very thorough with the home. The Inspection documentation was easy to read and significantly eased our mind about moving into our new home!!!

Robert G.

He made me feel at ease with the inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Inspector was timely and looked at every nook and crani. Advised was where serious issues and what were not. He made me feel at ease with the inspection.

Linda F.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Chad Auber did a great job would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Shane M.

Linkhorn Inspection Group was able to give me a next day inspection time and Steve Begeny was simply amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

Linkhorn Inspection Group was able to give me a next day inspection time and Steve Begeny was simply amazing. He explained several things that my builder failed to mention and I’ll now be able to create a very comprehensive punch list to give the my builder.

Laurie F.

Very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Very professional. Dylan and Jared walked me through the areas they inspected and explained everything very well. They showed me pictures of inspected systems and pointed out what needs done with those systems. Dylan provided the inspection report the same day as the inspection was performed.

Agnieszka G.

They were able to come out the next day which meant a lot since we had to have a short inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

They were so Accommodating to all of my buyers needs and getting the inspection done. They were able to come out the next day which meant a lot since we had to have a short inspection. Period

Deanna S.

Matt was professional, on-time and efficient.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Matt was professional, on-time and efficient.

Holli K.

Linkhorn was professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Linkhorn was professional, very helpful, and generous in the time the inspector spent explaining and showing us what they found.

Marty T.

John did the inspection for my clients.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

John did the inspection for my clients. I am grateful for the job he did and would recommend his service to anyone who has purchased a home and wants peace of mind!

Lee T.

Dylan did an awesome job! He was very polite and attentive.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2022

Dylan did an awesome job! He was very polite and attentive.

Brittany T.

Stephanie was very thorough, explained everything & was a pleasure to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Stephanie was very thorough, explained everything & was a pleasure to work with.

Vicki S.

My inspector was so kind, knowledgeable and patient as we went room by room.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

The home buying and inspection process can be stressful and leave you feeling uncertain. With Linkhorn I was able to spend time with the inspector asking questions and gathering the necessary information to make an informed decision. My inspector was so kind, knowledgeable and patient as we went room by room. The staff leading up to the appointment were also wonderful. I would highly recommend Linkhorn – their staff is second to none! Thank you for making this experience enjoyable!

Julie S.

I would highly recommend Denny without reservation.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

Excellent service and super knowledgeable and personable. Very professional at the same time. I would highly recommend Denny without reservation.

Tony E.

Would recommend his service to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

John did the inspection for my clients. I am grateful for the job he did and would recommend his service to anyone who has purchased a home and wants peace of mind!

Lee R.

Very polite and attentive!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

Dylan did an awesome job! He was very polite and attentive.

Brittany T.

A pleasure to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

Stephanie was very thorough, explained everything & was a pleasure to work with.

Vicki S.

Their staff is second to none!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

The home buying and inspection process can be stressful and leave you feeling uncertain. With Linkhorn I was able to spend time with the inspector asking questions and gathering the necessary information to make an informed decision. My inspector was so kind, knowledgeable and patient as we went room by room. The staff leading up to the appointment were also wonderful. I would highly recommend Linkhorn – their staff is second to none! Thank you for making this experience enjoyable!

Julie S.

Thank you for the great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Jim was a pleasure to work with during the inspection. Super helpful answering all of our questions. Thank you for the great service!

Alex C.

First class all the way! Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2022

First class all the way! Highly recommended!

Evan C.

Incredible Staff – Extremely Thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Jim Hoyt is the salt of the earth! He was so kind during BOTH of my inspections.

I went into contract on a home that was flipped and beautiful on the inside. Upon inspection he found (mind-blowing) foundation damage and several safety issues. He took the time to show me and explain to me what I was looking at and the short and long term effects of these red-flags. As a first-time homebuyer, I wouldn’t have realized what I was looking at had he not taken the time to educate me. He saved me from purchasing a home that would require tens of thousands of dollars in repairs and replacements.

When I went into contract on my next home, a few weeks later, I called to schedule my inspection vs scheduling online to ensure I could have Jim again. The lady who answered the phone was so nice and made the scheduling process so simple and quick. She was able to get me scheduled with Jim the very next day!

Jim takes his time to explain what he sees in the home in a way that is easy to understand, and goes the extra mile to be personable. This time, I got good news on the inspection and am approaching closing on my home.

The housing market right now is frustrating and stressful, but getting an inspection is VITAL. I will recommend Jim and Linkhorn at every opportunity.

Laken U.

Excellent service and super knowledgeable and personable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

Excellent service and super knowledgeable and personable. Very professional at the same time. I would highly recommend Denny without reservation.

Tony E.

Made the whole inspection process much less daunting!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Extremely professional. Arrived early, did a thorough job, willing and able to answer all questions. Made the whole inspection process much less daunting

Josh S.

Consistently professional, extremely thorough and trust worthy!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Linkhorn has been doing home inspections for our clients for several years now and they are consistently professional, extremely thorough and trust worthy. The home inspection is such an important step for a buyer and we can always rely on Linkhorn’s expertise when inspecting a home. We especially appreciate the timeliness of getting the inspection report in our hands too.

Tara B.

Great experience. Quick turn around on report!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Great experience. Quick turn around on report. Professional representatives. I recommend this company and their services.

Ben D.

Thorough trustworthy knowledgeable!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Thorough trustworthy knowledgeable

Don E.

10/10 would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Linkhorn sent a very knowledgeable technician Stephanie who explained everything she was doing and looking for in terms I could understand, and went over everything that was normal for the age of the home, and what wasn’t. With impending rain she arrived early to make sure she could get all the info for the outside accurate and in a timely manner. She stayed later to go through the findings and to fully examine the entire property. They provided a packet with affiliated and reccomended companies who mediate different problems as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Sidney M.

Very professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Stephanie was very professional and friendly. She did a great job covering my new home and answered any questions I had while I was attending.

Anya W.

Fantastic to work with and very efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

They were on time, courteous, fantastic to work with and very efficient. during our inspection. Jerry explained everything and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend them for your home inspection, termite inspection and radon testing.

barb S.

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

The inspector came out and was very thorough and knowledgeable, he also gave me some good insight on the property being inspected overall great job!

Marlon B.

I would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

My inspector arrived to the inspection before me and got things going right away which I appreciated. He was communicative throughout the whole process and explained in detail any potential issues that he saw and checked in frequently to let me know how the inspection was going. The inspection was very thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Linkhorn.

Anja B.

I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

From the moment our inspector, Shawn, started to the moment he finished, we felt comfortable and well informed. He explained what he was seeing and answered all of my questions. I have been through a few inspections, but Shawn and the team at Linkhorn were more thorough and knowledgeable than the others. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Patt K.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES INCLUDE​

Real Estate Inspection Service that Checks Every Layer of a Home

Radon Inspections

Sewer Line Inspections

Termite Inspections

Environmental / Air Quality Testing

Drone Inspections

Mold Inspections

Well Water Inspections

New Build Inspections

Your 5-star Columbus Home Inspector

5/5